Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good facilities close to Interstate.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice, clean rooms with very comfortable beds. Rooms are quite small, but have every thing you need. Breakfast waffles are delightful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel conveniently located

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Staff. was friendly and helpful. Room was nice. Location was convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nm.

nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: nice hotel but no swimming pool.
Cons: add swimming pool.
Location: good
room was clean,comfort hotel good condition.i was disappointed had my grand daughter and no swimming pool.won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: close to blue hole
Cons: honesty
arrived shortly before check in time...was told there was no water. would be back on in 1 hour. 2 1/2 hrs. later still no water . finally came on 3 hrs after check in . Went off again during the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fit the purpose...

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Update the rooms
This was a stop over on a road trip west so did not spend any time in the area. The hotel was convenient and clean, with a nostalgic feeling (not that an update wouldn't be recommended). There were alot of trucks, cars and travelers which is a good sign! The one thing that bothered me was the carpet felt damp (could have been from humidity). Otherwise would recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turpin, OK

Need to spray for insects!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Orbitz
my granddaughter found 2 spiders, one on the floor the other in the bed, we took the first one down and they seemed unconcerned, said they would spray, the 2nd one was in the bed with her. When we decided to go to another hotel we found a centipede crawling up the wall in the hallway. They didn't offer money back or any compensation, just oh sorry about that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Costs more than worth.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Old smelly super 8. Ordered non smoking, got stink it room asked for another room. Got less smelly room. Slept and left. The did have a decent breakfast with waffles!!
4 out of 5
by Edwin

Good time in Santa Rosa

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were on our way to visit family in another state. The motel service was delightful, breakfast was well-done, and the room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed only for the sleeping. I arrived late and left the hotel very early. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. Satisfied.
5 out of 5
by Jingbao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels