Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strike two hotels.com

Posted Feb 24, 2018 on Hotels
Nothing like the pictures on hotels.com! Was a little shocked that they didn't do there homework! Let me down
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grimy and worn out

Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
This was not a nice motel. Everything was really worn out, and it was not clean. The sink had some kind of disgusting mold in it, I think from the sink backing up, that showed that the sink was never even cleaned before I arrived. The shower was also in poor shape and moldy. All the furniture was damaged and dirty, and I'm not a picky guest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Travelodge Santa Rosa CA

fire evacuees options...

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
location and lack of other opportunities led up to this hotel stay. NOT good idea for disabled patrons.
5 out of 5
by Darya

Adequate

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
This place was super nice for an economy motel. Except I paid very non-economy-hotel prices. Not sure how much timing affected my price options at the time. This would have been an amazing $60 a night place, and a good enough $100 a night place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from millbrae CA

Older motel could use a remodel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Personnel very pleasant and attentive, room was clean but fixtures and bathroom was in need of a remodel. AC was noisy. Overall i needed a place to sleep and rest and this place was sufficient.
4 out of 5
by sophia from Santa Rosa, ca

great spot! Everything you need in walking distan

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
service when needed, very personally ran place. clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, ca

Underated

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this Travelodge
2 out of 5
by Monique

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible stay. I was originally booked and confirmed st Extended Stay. Hotels.com changed my hotel the day of. Horrible service and exchange. I should have received this garbage for free!