Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well maintained older facility

Posted May 20, 2017
Well maintained older facility Nicely decorated room. Very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura CA

Nice room, bad bathroom

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Close to where we wanted to visit. All downstairs units.
Cons: Bathroom needs updating. Paint peeling off the wall next to shower. Shower stall looked like out of the 70's. Lot of hard water deposits. Did not look
Location: easy off the 101 freeway. Some nice places to eat.
Ok room for the price. Comfortable. Can tell they spent some money on modernizing the room. Quite room, could not hear people next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Great and convient friendly and clean. Not much more to ask for
1 out of 5
by kari

never again

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
bad they lied rooms were nasty not clean they stunk im unhappr with them as well as hotel.com
2 out of 5
by Sunny

Needs an upgrade.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean. The bathroom is too tiny. There is no screen on the window so that it is impossible to open without bugs getting in. The bathroom window faces out to a junky looking field next to the hotel swim pool. The walls are paper thin but, luckily, it was quiet enough to sleep. The office is tiny and the breakfast quite disgusting, but, at least the juice was not spoiled. Time for an upgrade.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Shady

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't stay here because the conditions and location were terrible. They charged me the full amount and I had to go get a room somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very peaceful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Having pre booked we felt obliged to stay, had I not done so I would have left immediately, the room was poor and musty and the location between to major roads was both noises and intimidating.