Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again !

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms very comfortable and clean decent towels and bedding and the area is great for a couple of days BUT the rest of the hotel is Dreadful !!!!!!!!! Food cold very 3 star boring awful restaurant in the basement it's like a prison ! The all inclusive is awful TERRIBLE PLACE !!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

beach is nice but quite a walk as if like myself

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: were should I start food COLD at ever meal
getting to hotel was a nightmare had to get a bus which should be ok if the BUS had a number on it or were its going and when we did get dropped off no way of knowing were to go but the worse thing was coming back no one could tell us were to pick up the bus even E MAIL bus companies still no joy had to get a taxi was told that it would be 98 euro ok had to pay but when we got to airport was told it was 120 euro tried to argue but no joy will we be going back don't think so Expedia was no help at all just had my money and then good bye was told at time of booking that we would get a link to were we could get a bus or taxi we are still waiting over all whish we never went
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda H

Excellent value

Posted May 10, 2015 on Ebookers
We were booked into the Royal Sun Suites but because the season hasn't started properly we only stayed there two nights before we were transferred to the Royal Sun hotel across the strip. This was fine as the location was right on the beach and the pools were better than the suites. However room quality and food was superior in the Suites. I would recommend both though and the all inclusive is worth it if you plan to eat at the hotel and drink there. Don't expect much from the food though. The staff were amazing and great fun.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Was a terrible experience

Posted Apr 19, 2015
£20 deposit to use a towel at the pool,food was inedible , chips were fried numerous times and no all inclusive on last day even though flights were at 10pm couldn't even have a drink all day it's a total rip off. Never again
5 out of 5
by boyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by mor from Copenhagen

Not worth it

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
This is one of those cheap-style hotels in a mass-produced tourist spot, with no history or local people. When we were there, the hotel was really full and there were much too few sitting areas outside and the pool is tiny. The "restaurant" is in the basement and the breakfast food seemed to be the very cheapest quality possible - it was really bad! There are lots of opportunities for cheap cocktails and meeting young people to party with, so if that's your purpose, it might be ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Cheap n (barely) cheerful

Posted Nov 22, 2008
Cold food, ants in the wardrobe, surly staff, otherwise OK really.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stoke on trent

nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2008
cannot fault the rooms or staff food basic but always a choice had a relaxing stay as this hotel is in a quieter location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 11 au 25 août

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Hotel dans l'ensemble satisfaisant, le personnel ok , le restaurant menu varier , chambre spacieuse , le seul bémol , on était dans une chambre située côté rue avec beaucoup d'animations et rue de départ des autos cars , impossible de dormir. Aussi il manque d'animation dans la piscine ☺ . Je ne parle pas anglais, mes notes en moyenne 3/5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Bar de lhotel
Cons: Chambre
Location: Yes
Super bon accueil bonne expérience ville vivante Hôtel agréable spacieux belle terrasse lit confortable et cuisine équipe bon séjour dans cet hôtel le petit déjeuner buffet pas cher du tout la plage est a 300 m