Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by BLAGOJ

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Overall hotel is a low 3 star needs overall reno. Food was fine.
3 out of 5
by Ben

All inclusive not great.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel. All inslusive drinks policy was bad. After I'd finished my drink I had to wait 15 mins to take my glass back to the bar to get my card back. Terrible. Food not great.
4 out of 5
by Lindsay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted May 29, 2012
Rooms could do with updating , very small pool for the size of this hotel . Location excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Calidad precio bueno pues no vamos exigir mas...

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Hotel para renovarlo,, habitacion pequeña menos mal que era para una noche,bufet a mejorar.se ve que habia mas gente. De la esperada.
4 out of 5
by Catalina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel close to all touristic stuff

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Early check in
Location: Nearby restaurants, the sea, clubs and so on. Safe
Bad staff not kind. Not kind the staff of the bar. We had asked for some ice they gave us just 3 blocks. In room airco doesn't work. Balcony very small. Asked for double bed, they gave me a twin bed.
4 out of 5
by Maria Luisa

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Todo correcto pero el horario de comidas muy adaptado para los extranjeros y la piscina muy pequeña.
1 out of 5
by Xander

Goedkoop is duurkoop

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
All inclusive is in mijn ogen toch echt anders!bepaalde tijden voor drankjes en snacks. Met zn 3-en op een kamertje met 3 bedden straks naast elkaar is ook niet ideaal. En de boel is hopeloos veroudert. Personeel is niet vriendelijk en lijkt erop dat ze er totaal geen zin in hadden. Het zwembad is echt erg klein en steenkoud want er komt geen zon op het water.het eten is te doen op het moment van bijvullen. Dan is het nog lauw ipv koud Wat betreft de reinheid kunnen ze ook nog veel bijleren. Dit hotel voor ons nooit meer!
3 out of 5
by Irène

Hôtel dans bruyant - restaurant exécrable

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Environnement de l'hôtel très bruyant. Climatisation dans la chambre si poussive qu'elle aurait pu ne pas fonctionner du tout car elle rafraichissait très peu la chambre bien qu'elle ait été réglée au maximum de ventilation et à température minimum. Quant à la restauration, même dans une cantine c'est encore meilleur !