Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay!

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a night on a roadtrip. Was a good choice. Solid 3 star hotel. Nothing luxurious but matched my expectation very well. Can only recommend. Room 215 was nice but the balcony (or almost a terrace) was great! Huge and a beautiful view of the back gardens. Very close to the center with lots of restaurants and Icecream! Went to Marlin for dinner on staffs recommendation. Great as well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel os very simple but perfectly located and very convenient for ferry, beaches and city centre.
3 out of 5
by MARIE JOSEE from Sosua, Dominican Republic

Fine for an overnight before the ferry to Corsica

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has very basic features but is extremely clean and the staff is helpful and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel close to town and central bus stop.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Very helpful staff, clean hotel near town centre. Will be returning next visit to Santa Teresa.
5 out of 5
by lew from Tempe

Santa Terresa stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient for our Sardinia to Corsica leg of our trip. The staff was helpful and able to deal with our almost nonexistant Italisn. Room had a nice patio. We enjoyed our breakfast. THANKS MARINARO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel in a charming town

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Nice, clean, safe hotel that is easy to find from the ferry terminal. The staff were very nice and helpful and accommodated our need for breakfast before early departure. Interesting green decor. The town is lovely and the beach amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Good stay, convenient location. Wifi in the room would have been convenient as we would have to go downstairs to get connected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Location ok, a bit difficult to find as not in the main road. Good to stay for a night, nothing exciting. Room was clean, not too spacious. Breakfast ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LesleyS from London

Pleasant enough hotel in convenient location

Posted Oct 1, 2013
This hotel is in a nice quiet part of town and just 10 mins walk from main square. It's fairly basis but perfectly adequate as a base. Breakfast is fine and wi-fi works in the reception area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, great value

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: location, staff
Cons: breakfast
Location: great great great great beaches of capo testa! can not express how this place is the best in the region!
Was very clean and just outside of the central piazza. easy to park and easy to get to the centre and anywhere in the area. breakfast was simple but fine and the room clean and nice. The whole area is special so this is a good base to explore, would come back for sure.