Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We stayed at this hotel over the Easter holiday and it was great, clean friendly staff and close to the beach. I would recommend renting a villa vs the rooms. We were pleased with our stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good option

Posted Apr 9, 2017
A nice hotel, rooms were clean and had everything. The grounds were nice although the pool is a little smaller than it looks in the pictures but still good for getting away from the heat. The restaurant menu looked very touristy so we didn't bother. The staff although nice were not great with restaurant recommendations nor with directions. It was an nice place but possibly a little overpriced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Gorgeous hotel that is right across street from beat surf break food and night club in playa santa teresa! The bed was a little on the stiff side is my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to great break

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Awesome surf town...very nice locals Roads a little tough Great food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly people. I would suggest blackout and doing something with the Ac since is exactly above your head.
5 out of 5
by Gladys from Seattle

Great Value

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location near beach. Nice pool. Close to good restaurants
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Ugh...ants crawling on me in bed....big ones.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
No staff at night and the gardener was sympathetic but spoke no English. It was pretty clear management was not caring about the guest experience. Coffee pot was cracked through. Nice afternoon manager was the closest thing to caring, brought a replacement pot. But what if I said nothing? Terrible experience--stressful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The hotel is new and very clean and has wonderful ambience. We stayed in one of the rooms on the top of the hill with beautiful view. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The staff is awesome. The location is very convenient and everything was just great. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by lynne from San Diego

Loved this hotel - great surf locarion

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing rooms and staff. definetly worth upgrading to a casita.