Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Gorgeous hotel that is right across street from beat surf break food and night club in playa santa teresa! The bed was a little on the stiff side is my only complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to great break

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Awesome surf town...very nice locals Roads a little tough Great food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly people. I would suggest blackout and doing something with the Ac since is exactly above your head.
3 out of 5
by Henryk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price! Great hotel! Great experience!

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome hotel! Pool is open 'till 22 hours. Service is excellent and location is incredible, just a walk to the beach. The room doesn't have a TV set, so I would recommend bringing a Bluetooth speaker to listen music. Free wifi on the entire hotel and common areas, however is unstable (not very fast connection). I would definitely recommend it and will be back soon, since the area and the hotel are beautiful. If you are planing to arrive by car, try to rent/bring a SUV/4x4, access to the entire Santa Teresa area is not paved neither in good condition.
5 out of 5
by Gladys from Seattle

Great Value

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location near beach. Nice pool. Close to good restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Buena ubicación en la zona.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Ubicación y buen trato y explicación en Recepción. Hotel bien ubicado y su arquitectura acorde con la zona.
Cons: Cambiar ropa de cama y paños o toallas de baño, ya están en muy mal estado y manchadas. Quitar manchas del sanitario muy sucio y desagradable.:(
Location: Es un paraíso para los que practican surf, buenas olas. Lástima la calle que está en tan mal estado y contaminante por el polvo las 24 horas del día.
En recepción nos dieron toda la información necesaria de la zona y el jardinero muy servicial.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Muy comodas las habitaciones, lo unico malo fue la vela que ponen en los cuartos..huele un poco feo.
5 out of 5
by Anabella Marilyn from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Recomendable

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Muy recomendable. El hotel está muy lindo. Un poco alejado del centro pero a pocos metros de una playa increíble. Hermoso lugar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Ugh...ants crawling on me in bed....big ones.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
No staff at night and the gardener was sympathetic but spoke no English. It was pretty clear management was not caring about the guest experience. Coffee pot was cracked through. Nice afternoon manager was the closest thing to caring, brought a replacement pot. But what if I said nothing? Terrible experience--stressful.