Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice , clean and comfortable.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Gardens, tranquility, rooms are very comfortable.
Cons: The restaurant service and food options , they should include credit card acceptance at the restaurant or room charging.
Location: The beach off course, plenty of restaurants ( The Bakery is one of the best !!)
Nice small hotel , not too close not to far from Sta Teresa downtown, quiet , beautifull gardens ,relaxing. Food options at the restaurant are not the best and the availability also needs to improve , but there are plenty of restaurants nearby so is not a big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We stayed at this hotel over the Easter holiday and it was great, clean friendly staff and close to the beach. I would recommend renting a villa vs the rooms. We were pleased with our stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good option

Posted Apr 9, 2017
A nice hotel, rooms were clean and had everything. The grounds were nice although the pool is a little smaller than it looks in the pictures but still good for getting away from the heat. The restaurant menu looked very touristy so we didn't bother. The staff although nice were not great with restaurant recommendations nor with directions. It was an nice place but possibly a little overpriced.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Manfred

nice place to relax time

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, quiet room and nice view, comfortable bed... 100% recommend to relax time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Gorgeous hotel that is right across street from beat surf break food and night club in playa santa teresa! The bed was a little on the stiff side is my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to great break

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Awesome surf town...very nice locals Roads a little tough Great food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly people. I would suggest blackout and doing something with the Ac since is exactly above your head.
5 out of 5
by Gladys from Seattle

Great Value

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location near beach. Nice pool. Close to good restaurants