Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, nice gardens

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Everything is nice, just The swimming pool needs an area to take Sun
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
the place and the people are incredible!!!! it's a magical place - no words can describe how special santa teresa is - you have to go experience it for yourself.
4 out of 5
by Berit from Oslo, NORWAY

Nydelig tropisk sted på stranden!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Koselig og vakker beliggende hotell på stranden Playa del Carmen. 3. gangen jeg bor her. Nå, som 1. gang i en bungalow m plass til 5 personer. Balkong med hengekøye, stoler og bord. Ikke utsikt til sjøen. Bungalowene ligger i en tropisk hage. Gartneren burde ha kuttet vekk alle de visne bladene og grenene. Bare kaldt vann i dusj og vask.
1 out of 5
by Daniel from Madrid

Precio disparatado

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Demasiado caro,tiene el precio de un 5 estrellas europeo siendo realmente de dos o tres.Habitaciones con aspecto antiguo,mal conservadas y poco limpias.Personal encantador Por las habitaciones la relación precio/calidad es pésima
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Stockholm

Ett av de bästa hotellen

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Mitt bland alla hostels i ett av Costa Ricas surfmeckan ligger det här hotellet med ett område som är inbäddat i grönska men ändå känns väldigt öppet och luftigt. Bra frukostar och mat samt ett riktigt fint strandområde gör att vi gärna kommer tillbaks hit.
4 out of 5
by JOSE MA from México

Paraíso en la playa

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atención de Evelyn. Piscina perfecta, playa para surf y caminar. Muy buena ubicación y relación precio calidad.
4 out of 5
by Danit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Fabulous

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, great location, great service, great pool, on the beach, harmonious with the surrounding nature.
This is one of the nicest hotels in Santa Teresa. Beautiful bungalows, awesome service. Pure bliss. Beware when going to Santa Teresa though that the roads are extremely bad (rocky, full of potholes, crevaces, steep, turbulent, etc).