Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Got a very bad room. Smelled, no a/c unless you were in the room and had to be turned on with room key. Shower drain didn't even have a cover on it. Looked like mold on the wall. No ice available at hotel. Room was 30 feet from very loud road. Found out later that it was an unsafe time to visit that certain area. Cancelled the last 3 nights of my 4 night stay. Hotel did give me a full refund, which was very nice and unexpected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, nice gardens

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Everything is nice, just The swimming pool needs an area to take Sun
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
the place and the people are incredible!!!! it's a magical place - no words can describe how special santa teresa is - you have to go experience it for yourself.
4 out of 5
by Berit from Oslo, NORWAY

Nydelig tropisk sted på stranden!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Koselig og vakker beliggende hotell på stranden Playa del Carmen. 3. gangen jeg bor her. Nå, som 1. gang i en bungalow m plass til 5 personer. Balkong med hengekøye, stoler og bord. Ikke utsikt til sjøen. Bungalowene ligger i en tropisk hage. Gartneren burde ha kuttet vekk alle de visne bladene og grenene. Bare kaldt vann i dusj og vask.
1 out of 5
by Daniel from Madrid

Precio disparatado

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Demasiado caro,tiene el precio de un 5 estrellas europeo siendo realmente de dos o tres.Habitaciones con aspecto antiguo,mal conservadas y poco limpias.Personal encantador Por las habitaciones la relación precio/calidad es pésima
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Stockholm

Ett av de bästa hotellen

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Mitt bland alla hostels i ett av Costa Ricas surfmeckan ligger det här hotellet med ett område som är inbäddat i grönska men ändå känns väldigt öppet och luftigt. Bra frukostar och mat samt ett riktigt fint strandområde gör att vi gärna kommer tillbaks hit.
4 out of 5
by JOSE MA from México

Paraíso en la playa

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atención de Evelyn. Piscina perfecta, playa para surf y caminar. Muy buena ubicación y relación precio calidad.
4 out of 5
by Danit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels