Ratings based on 1,508 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Quiet location

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very relaxing and quiet location off the main streets but still close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south pasadena, ca

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very well appointed rooms, lobby, entrance. It had feel of much more expensive Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Cozy luxury hotel in Solvang

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great time staying here. Staff members were all friendly and helpful, quick easy check-in and check-out. Loved the pool and jacuzzi, clean and open late! Our bed and pillows were so comfy and the room was emaculate and clean. Bathroom toiletries were a nice treat and loved the plush cozy robes! The complimentary tea, water and coffee were also highly appreciated! Definitely recommend this hotel for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Great location,all in walking distances,nice staff Smaller hotel ,very convenient.
Location: Perfect location for a Solvang weekend
Easy check in ,lovely room,quiet,window can be opened which is fabulous Bed wonderful comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Corque! It was a great location and a very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff, well located and marvelous room

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great stay, will definitely recommend and thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA, USA

Posted Nov 9, 2017
It was short staying just for one night on the way to LA. I’d like to go back whenever I stop by this area again. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Alysa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope to see you again as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Cons: Fix the refrigator.
The location of the hotel was good. It was walking distance from the area. The accommodations were good for a night stay, except for one thing. The refrigerator was noisy and I had to have hotel personnel come by unplug (not fix) the unit. They should have moved us to another room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Alysa, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with Hotel Corque- I apologize that we did not remedy the issue to your satisfaction. This will be addressed. I do hope the remainder of your stay was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, CA

The Best!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We stay here every time we go to Solvang. Nicest staff in the world, incredibly accommodating! The hotel is beautiful and in a perfect convenient location in the heart of Solvang. The rooms are great, beds are so comfortable. It's VERY clean! The pool/hot tub are amazing. I could go on and on. Whenever I stay at this hotel, it's immediately a weight off my shoulders. Highly recommend Corque! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Alysa, Hotel Management
Thank you Sean for your kind words, and for you taking the time to review us as well! We love having you here at Hoptel Corque- and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Templeton Ca

Lovely hotel in Solvang and the win country.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
I stay at hotels all over the country and the Corque is one of my favorites. The rooms are always comfortable and the staff is always very professional. I have stayed here for business and pleasure. Every stay has been excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Alysa, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us Alan, as well as taking the time to let us know about your experience. We'll see you again soon!