Ratings based on 1,506 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Very clean place

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I was very impressed with how clean the room was. The continental breakfast was tight and cramped but otherwise okay. I ended up eating elsewhere. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Close to everything!
Stayed here before annual golf trip. Friendly staff clean property. Close to our golf and restaurants we like. Always go to Pea Soup Andersons for Pea Soup and lunch or dinner at least once. Very convenient next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and inexpensive

Posted Oct 29, 2017
I arrived late and they helped me get a close room as I was tired. Super clean room especially the bathroom. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield CA

Better than expected

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Good location. Close to Solvang and casino. It was clean and staff was pleasant. We will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, ca

Close to Solvang and beaches

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was quiet and peaceful. The staff was super! It's not usually the type of hotel I pick but I was surprise how clean and quiet it was. The Pea Anderson restaraunt is next door. The price for the room was great for the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch, CA

Very nice and well kept orooerty

Posted Oct 14, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room opened to a private patio close to pool and putting and breakfast gazrbo. The room was very ckean, as was bathroom. There was a refrigerator and in room coffee, The complimentary breakfast was simple but delicious. Included were bakery fresh Danish osdtries, muffins and bread for toasting and, of coursr, juices, coffee, tea and hot chocolate Close by is their restaurant and git shop. And juSt a few mIles from Solvang,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Great place to stay. Restaurant was great also. A must stop on coastal trip. See Solvang a quaint village close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solvang visit for our Anniversary

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Could walk to several restaurants without driving.
Cons: I am a big fan of good linens (Sobel Westex). Would have loved those.
Location: Many things to do in the area including all the things to see in Solvang.
Close to Solvang. Used the pool and spa. The rates were very good and the room was so clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Casino Casino

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Nice clean room close to the casino nice breakfast clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The room was clean, breakfast had delicious pastries, and the pool and putting green were great.