Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy cerca de la playa

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Lo mejor de la habitación el baño, a un paso de la playa, solo tienes q cruzar la calle por un parque y ya estas disfrutando del mar y el maravilloso paisaje, zona muy tranquila con ambiente muy agradable y Buenos restaurantes
4 out of 5
by Andreas from Saabruecken

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Kleines, sauberes Zimmer. Optimal zum Übernachten für wenig Geld
1 out of 5
by laure

A éviter de toute urgence !!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Appart'hotel très très sale ! Nous avons loué une chambre non fumeur, et nous nous sommes retrouvés dans une chambre à l'odeur de tabac froid immonde ! si bien que j'ai du laver TOUT le contenu de notre valise, même le linge pas mis tellement l'odeur était imprégnée... Qu'elle ne fut pas ma surprise en ouvrant le lit une place pour mon fils, de m'apercevoir que les draps n'avaient pas été changés, même qqs poils y résidaient... et je passe sur les résidus de vermicelle dans l'évier, la douche crasseuse, les tapis poussiéreux... Résultat nous sommes restés qu'1 nuit sur les 2 réservées... D'ailleurs y-aurait-il un recours pour le remboursement de cette 2ème nuit??
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lasbrisas

Posted Feb 8, 2016
La ubicación es muy linda casi enfrente al mar y con un súper a una cuadra. Pero éramos 3 y faltaban tasas y cubiertos y platos
4 out of 5
by Nathalie from bayonne

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil par la réceptionniste, chambre style baroque très agréable, calme, propre
4 out of 5
by Cary from Melbourne

Pretty decor but lacking attention to details

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Attractive French decor room, well decorated. Good position near beach. Initially room looked superb but bath and plug hole littered with hair, shower hose to short so need to hold with one hand, only 1 glass, king size bed was only double, unable to get into hotel (locked) although was within checking time frame. Small things add up to disappointing stay.
5 out of 5
by AMANPREET

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
nice apartments in a lovely location with some really nice resturants nearby for food.
3 out of 5
by Jessica from Chiapas, Mexico

Decent place for a night.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Would have enjoyed our stay more if we hadn't been put in a smoking room which they tried to pass off as a non-smoking room. Smell was very present and even sleeping with the windows open it was overpowering. Otherwise it is in a nice location and has an interesting old decor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy recomendable

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Muy buena relación calidad precio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proche de la plage

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Bonne rapport qualité/prix. Hotel propre et acueil très amical. Chambres un peu trop chargés et pas très bonne insonorisation.