Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I have stayed in for a long time.

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff always had a smile on their face and nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was amazing, fried eggs, pancakes, omelettes etc made to order by the most happiest person there. Pool area really nice. Probably one of the nicest hotels I have stay in,especially staff friendliness. Thank you everyone there for making our last few days in Spain so special.
5 out of 5
by wayne from East Chatham, NY USA

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was located within walking distance of several nice restaurants, modern, comfortable and clean. There was parking on the premises. Very satisfied!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leo from Wales

One not to be missed if you get the chance!

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
A lot of effort has gone into ensuring that people have a first class experience at this hotel. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff and we were made to feel very welcome. We had dinner in the hotel which, although the menu had a limited choice, the food was excellent as was the service. Breakfast was again excellent offering the choice of both continental and cooked to order which was brilliant. The only criticism we had was the air conditioning unit in our room which appeared to cut out after a period of time rather than running continuously and keeping the bedroom cool the whole night. However, this did not prevent a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Found the hotel to live up to and surpass all of our expectations. Every part of the stay was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy recomendable

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel recientemente restaurado, con mucho gusto. La estancia perfecta. Lo unico que el establecimiento esta a pue de carretera y las vistas no fueron muy buenas La calidad de la comida en la cafeteira dejó mucho que desear....Nos faltó que hubiera platos para vegetarianos, todo llevaba algo de cerdo... El desayuno excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
El hotel está muy bonito. El único problema es que hay que aparcar dentro del hotel porque fuera no hay sitios y pagar los 6 euros. Muy arreglado y limpio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Buen hotel, buen sitio y muy práctico.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Hotel en perfecto estado, limpio y La Cocina espectacular. Muy bien situado cerca de todos los sitios con encanto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Todo estupendo, un hotel preocupado por los detalles, con una decoración centrada en los vehículos antiguos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Para repetir

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Es un hotel muy bonito y elegante con unas habitaciones decoradas con míticas frases de grandes pilotos de fórmula y motociclismo, la habitación en la que estuvimos era espectacular era una junior suites sin duda alguna volveremos.