Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Felipe from Santiago

Muy buena relación precio calidad

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hostal correcto, con todo lo necesario para una corta estancia. Si bien, es sencillo, tiene dos muy buenos aspectos: 1. La buena atención y servicio de sus empleados y 2. El parking que uno puede contratar, el cual se encuentra a unos 200 metros del hostal, en la misma calle de éste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pamplona, Navarra

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Muy buen alojamiento. Céntrico, tranquilo, la habitación muy limpia y de calidad. Personal muy amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostal céntrico, muy limpio y tranquilo

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Es un hostal que está a 10 minutos del centro andando, habitacion muy limpia y nueva, baño nuevo, muy tranquilo el barrio. Tiene parking a 100 metros, en esa misma calle. Volvería otra vez sin dudarlo.
5 out of 5
by Lukasz

Good location

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money. Hostal is century located with easy access from/to the airport. Room was very clean and staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Mario from san sebastian

hotel recomendable

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diogo from Scotland

Great stay

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
What a treat, close to the centre, affordable and with such a lovely receptionist called Sonia that wants to make your stay even better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Excellent location third time stayed here offers car parking very useful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All OK

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi did not work very well and the room was not too clean. However, the location was good (near the bus station), staff was friendly despite of not knowing much English (got to practice my Spanish!) and I would say it was a ok value for money. Decent place to stay in Santander if you're on budget
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Great value stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, value for money, localization, friendly staff
Cons: Better beds (those three are very small and short which is a problem for me. Doors are very thin and you can hear everything is happening outside.
Rooms are very basic but very clean and cosy. They are renovated. Perfect location right in the centre of the town.
4 out of 5
by Liam from Glasgow

Good cheap hotel in Santander center.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Room was a fair size we ended up getting a 3 bedroom. Room was clean and cleaned everyday. Location was great, a few streets away from the main shopping street, however a bit far from the port and beach. Staff are friendly and offer very easy check in and check out, no handing over of passports or credit cards.