Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Dorset

Very Good

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
My mother stayed here for a night and was very happy with the hotel. She found the staff extremely friendly and helpful and enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Robert from St Albans

Impressive hotel on the outskirts of Santander

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is magnificent from the outside and the lobby hall is most impressive. Our room was a little small with two small single beds. The staff were quite helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good location after arriving by ferry in Santander at the start of our holiday. Old-fashioned decor, but reasonably priced, and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, off the beaten track.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Great character hotel for those with simple tastes. Off the beaten track a bit but town centre doesn't suit all. Only downside for me was lack of a/c, it was 35C while we were there and humid. Otherwise, really liked the place.
4 out of 5
by Mikhail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Wild Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
No A\C, No elevator, very complicate to find the address.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from earth

beautiful place mins from airport

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Just don't get room B4. It smells like moldy water. Other than that, amazing place, great staff, about 12 mins from Santander airport.
5 out of 5
by patricia from halesworth.uk

recomend

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
staff excellent,couldnt do enough for you ,we stayed three nights. little difficult to find but once you do its worth the trouble.
5 out of 5
by chris from Bournemouth

very friendly

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
good budget hotel staff friendly and helpful,reasonably priced breakfast, very satisfied will definitely use it again