Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kätlin from London, UK

Excellent location close to the beach

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
A bit noisy, but the location was fabulous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kan anbefales

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Dette hotellet kan anbefales på det varmeste. Var der i 4 dager. Rommene var koselig innredet og sengene var veldig gode. Santander er en fin by i vakre omgivelser. Veldig kort vei til stranden. Kan spasere inn til byen, men også ta bussen rett utenfor. Bor gjerne på Las Brisas igjen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susana from Asuncion

Muy lindo

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien , una estadía súper agradable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VALLADOLID

CALIDAD-PRECIO PERFECTO

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Nos ha encantado tanto la habitacion cuadruple, muy bonita, limpia y acogedora, como el servicio del desayuno, la sala decorada y muy bien el servicio. El hotel bien situado.En general muy contentos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamin from NEW YORK

EASY ACCES TO EL SARDINERO BEACH

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
GREAT BOUTIQUE B AND B IN EL SARDINERO, RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE BEACH..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia, Canberra

Gorgeous boutique hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014
2 mins from the beach and promenade. From the entrance through to your room this place is fun, interesting and gorgeous. Walls covered with original artwork. Modern bathroom while the rest of the room is antique. Desk is always I winner for me. Double bed very comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast cost me a little extra but was excellent with warm omelette and plenty of cold foods to select. Internet worked well except one stormy night. I had four nights here. I really enjoyed Santander beaches on both sides of the port. Taxi ride is about 10 mins from train/bus station. Or just walk following the port around to the main beach and you are there in 40 mins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio from Paris

Las brisas

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre coquette, mais exigüe. Accueil agréable. Je recommande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Downser from Salisbury

Quirky victorian

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
My wife picked it because it looked quirky , she liked it overall but the rooms are small no air con and we had a lot of noise from outside next door however I think it was a birthday party, till 3am tho? Friendly staff didn't try breakfast as didn't get up in time!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Good position and that's it!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Just left this hotel. We are a family of 4, we had 2 rooms one with the spiral staircase to a second room. 1st room was tiny! Bed was tiny! Bathroom was tiny! You could hardly sit on the toilet and I am only 5.4 and a size uk10 (average size) also it was leaking a sewage smell that we reported to reception but it wasn't rectified! We stayed here for 5 days and I couldn't wait to leave! Paid €160 per night! Way overpriced and I wouldn't recommend it!