Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

This is our third stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great hotel, Friendly staff, love the very spanish deco. Will stay again and again. On our last visit the hair dryer and shower head holder was faulty. But did not disappoint us on previous visits. Recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broadstone

Average

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very noisy rooms. Couldn't sleep till early morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Lugar céntrico y agradable

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Un lugar muy bien ubicado pero sobretodo hecho con muy buen gusto. El personal es amable todo el tiempo y si desean comer ahí mismo no está mal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
good overall. watch out that you do not get the room next to the road. It is like a highway from 7am nect to your window.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel bien situado en el centro de Santillana. Habitación para tres personas, un poco justa. Desayuno un poco justo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Location of the hotel was excellent and we were able to park right outside although there did not appear to be many parking spaces. Receptionist was very helpful and her English was great. Overall a lovely place to stay and I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien para el precio qu tiene y el entorno

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bastante bien la habitacion,el restaurante carisimo y poca higiene(pelo en la comida y carmin en las copas).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Iñaki from Zaragoza

Estancia muy agradable

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Me gustó mucho este hotel. Lo recomiendo
3 out of 5
by Ricardo from Abingdon. MD

Great price, not so great condition.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Santillana is a beautiful town and the hotel proudly bears the name of Museum. However, time has taken its toll and the condition is less than perfect. If you want to spend some quiet time alone, this is not the place to do it! Background noise from adjoining rooms is very high and in our case, the bathroom shower fell apart the second day. Price is very good, but the hotel could do with some refurbishment.