Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Great location. good breakfast, nice rooms, will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Silken Coliseum Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, First of all, we want to thank you for choosing us on your stay at this beautiful city, Santander and for sharing your experience to other travelers. Due to your Hotel rating, we are glad to know that overall you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you soon, so we can offer you the best of our services and hospitality. Until then, receive our best regards. Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

great hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Pros: good size
Location: great locality in the heart of the city, good for shopping and eating
The room was large, with nice comfy beds. Staff all pleasant and good quick check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2018 by Silken Coliseum Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, First of all, we want to thank you for choosing us on your stay at this beautiful city, Santander and for sharing your experience to other travelers. Due to your Hotel rating, we are glad to know that overall you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you soon, so we can offer you the best of our services and hospitality. Until then, receive our . Regards. Silken Coliseum Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Silken Coliseum Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Ms Evelyn, thank you very much for your review Regards
4 out of 5
by Crystal

Quirky Movie Themed Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
Overall we enjoyed our stay, friendly staff. The hotel is about about 20 minutes walking distance from the old town. Also, make sure you call ahead for reserving a parking space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Silken Coliseum Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Crystal, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay in our Hotel. Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haddington

City centre convenience

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Smart, comfortable hotel in the city centre. Ideal for shopping, museums, art galleries and a great range of cafés and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by Silken Coliseum Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank your for your time to review your stay in our Hotel. Regards Silken Coliseum hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Good central position,friendly helpful staff,comfortable clean room.would recommend to anyone staying in Santander
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Silken Coliseum, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay in our Hotel. Regards
5 out of 5
by Maria

Great hotel great location

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
There with my brother visiting couldn't fault the hotel and location. Fantastic comfy beds and well stocked mini bar. The hotel staff were brilliant warm and friendly. No complaints from me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017
Dear María, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay in our Hotel. Regards Silken Coliseum Hotel
5 out of 5
by Gustavo

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Time
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017
Dear Gustavo, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay in our Hotel. Regards Silken Coliseum Hotel
5 out of 5
by S

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in our Hotel. Regards Silken Coliseum Hotel
4 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for Santander city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Dear Denise, thank you very much for taking the Time to review your Experience in our Hotel. Regards Silken Coliseum Hotel