Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by David L.

Run don't walk

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
My mother told me if you can't say anything good, don't say anything at all. I will not be recommending your hotel to any of my friends and acquaintances and I fact I will be telling one and all to avoid your hotel like the plague!
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Carlisle, England

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice airy room. A lovely modern bathroom. Hotel well situated for the beautiful Sardinero beach.
Cons: I paid for accommodation only. I thought the tariff for breakfast was too expensive,
Location: Santander is beautiful. Great beaches within walking distance. Good bus service to the city centre.
Pleasant hotel well situated. The coast is really scenic. Good for coastal walks. Santander is an elegant city. Visited Bilbao, Castro Urdiales, Santillana and Comillas, each within reasonable travelling distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from javea

Close to ferry terminal

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Excellent hotel - very good value - great food. Very friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful location for walking and swimming
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Five star hotel with five star staff

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely beaches
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good views in Santander

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
big nice rooms, but smelly bathroom (of chlorine). Good thing there was a door closing off bathroom and hallway food smells that stayed in the entrance corridor. Otherwise great sea views, nice staff and modern setup, quiet area close to all the hubbub nearby.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Federico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels