Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dave

Gem in a Gem

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Il Villino was a great villa in Santarcangelo, which turned out to be a surprising and delightful town. The hotel was small and old fashioned, but staff spoke English, beds were comfortable, good shower pressure and hot water. Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, thank you so much for your kind review, we really appreciate it. It's been a pleasure to meet you, we hope to see you soon. Best regards, Andrea
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Recommended

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in nice small town
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear Elizabeth, thanks a lot for your so kind review! It's been a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you soon! Best regards, Andrea
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The hotel is like a small jewel in a very picturesque small town. It is perfectly situated and has great staff BUT unfortunately the other guests were super noisy and since the hotel is so small, we couldn't get any sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Good evening, we thank you for the kind review about us and our hotel, we are sorried for the disguide with the other guests.. Best regards.
3 out of 5
by AVEDIS from Montreal

An ancient historical house in the historical city

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
I have been here in the summertime it is surrounded with gardens and is very relaxing. I would have liked to have at least one English or French language TV channel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Good evening, thank you for your review and for your compliments. We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Andrea
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location.

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful location. The rooms are very small,great service
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Good morning, thak you for your adjudgement. We will wait for you again! Best regards, Andrea
5 out of 5
by Lars from Stockholm

Excellent

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very good, been at the hotel several times. Allways good and very kind personel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Good morning, thank you for your adjudgement. We hope too see you soon! Best regards, Andrea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place+nice people

Posted Mar 27, 2012
Pros: doors with antique keys
A nice place, nice people, artistic renovation of an old place, I would advice this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful words. We will waiting for you soon! Best regards, Andrea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from firenze

Grazioso B.B. In un borgo stupendo

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Personale gentilissimo struttura deliziosa location ideale tornerò
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Gentile Bea, grazie mille per la sua recensione. E' stato un piacere conoscerla e l'aspettiamo presto.. Cordiali saluti, Andrea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Molto tipico in una cittadina incantevole

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Poche stanze ma molto ben curate in un edificio antico. Colazione abbondante. Personale molto cordiale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Buongiorno, grazie per la Sua recensione e per i complimenti che ci avete dedicato. Speriamo di riavervi presto nostri ospiti... Cordiali saluti, Andrea
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Good evening, thank you for your review. Best regards, Andrea