Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by nalu from florida

Charming city Fatima Portugal

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
my friend and i loved Fatima - we can fell peace here - it is in the air. good and honest people. the best place i,ve been to while in Portugal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but not gòod for summer

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
There is no AC in the rooms. Please DO NOT book if you are visiting in the summer We could not sleep full night as it was too hot in the room No fans also.
5 out of 5
by hugh from co donegal

EXCELLENT IN ALL RESPECTS

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 night stay. Very reasonable price. Excellent breakfast. Super service and friendly management.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel and very helpful staff. We were in Portugal for a week and the night we stayed at the Cristo Rei was the best night
4 out of 5
by heather from Canada

Good value for money

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is basic, but very clean and has everything you'll need - you just have to ask. The location is close to the Sanctuary and shops, but arriving on foot from the bus station gave me a bit of an odd first impression. The surroundings are unusual because there's a vacant lot around the corner and the street is very quiet. Staff was helpful and even offered me a lift to the bus! I would certainly stay there again for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muscat

Convenient location

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Helpful family run hotel and staff.Comfortable room, simple n sufficient breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good location just walking distance to Fatima sanctuary.The room was very clean and spaceous.On our two nights stay we find that the place was quiet.Very good and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Location,around 6 min to sanctuary

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Great Location, very friendly and helpful stuff, lovely breakfast, every room have balcony with nice view
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Location is also very good.It's actually on the May road,with all shops and restaurants around.6min to the Sanctuary and around 15min to Loca DeAn
Was a really nice stay. Everybody was really very friendly and helpful. Especially I would like to Thanks to young gentleman who was at reception. I find hem very helpful, well friendly spoken and customer orientated. Definitely on my next trip to Fatima I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George from Sunderland,UK

short stay in Fatima

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel for a short stay whilst viewing properties in the area. We were very surprised at the standard of accommodation and cleanliness for a 2 star hotel. The room was modern, comfortable and extra pillows provided on request by helpful and friendly staff. Good central location with parking.