Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Nice hotel just across the Basilica of Fatima

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, just across the Basilica, close to all shopping areas and eating places, and helpful staff.
Location: The bus station is close and you can walk there in 5 minutes. Shops and restaurants are all close by and you can also take the local train.
We had a wonderful time in Fatima and like the very close proximity of the hotel to everything. We went to do the rosaries and procession for 2 nights and even though it finished late, it helps that the hotel is just walking distance and just across the Basilica. We also like the buffet breakfast they serve and the cleanliness of the place. We are grateful to George for being so accomodating and helpful and even allowed us to exchange some US dollars to Euros since banks were closed when we arrived. He's such a nice guy and always courteous and helpful. If ever we go back to Fatima, we will definitely stay in this hotel again. Also, bus station is walking distance from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FABRICE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DPF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by João Alexandre from Brasil

Honesto

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Infelizmente não oferece room service, toda refeição com exceção do café da manhã é feita fora do Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giovanni from Casalnuovo di napoli

Albergo nuovo, molto bello, vicino la Basilica

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Tutto
Cons: L'unico aspetto che potrebbe essere migliorato è quello del personale che dovrebbe conoscere meglio la nostra lingua.
Location: Posizione strategicamente ottima vicinissima alla Basilica e a 10 minuti di cammino dal percorso della Via Crucis.
e' un hotel molto bello di nuova costruzione con camere ampie e dotate di ogni confort. La sua posizione vicinissima alla Basilica di Nostra Signora del Rosario di Fatima ne fa un'ottima struttura per singoli, coppie e gruppi di pellegrini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marites from Norway

Visit to Fatima

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is suitable to those who wants to visit Fatima. The staffs were friendly and helpful, the Place is a where you feel Peace and Quite... One thing i dont like ...they only serve oriental breakfast...no egg, bacon or sausages its quite boring but the hot coffee mix with hot milk is the best....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luciene from São Paulo

Ótima localização .

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Ótima localização , quarto limpo e confortável, funcionários atenciosos. Além de ótimo preço. Recomendo!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels