Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Lo mejor es su ubicacion

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: La ubicacion y los alimentos
Cons: Modernizar los cuartos
La habitacion con desagradable olor Me dejo la sensacion de no haber cambiado la ropa de cama
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Across from Sanctuary and close to Bus Station.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: The friendly and helpful staff and its location.
Cons: We often play card games at night so a movable desk with two chairs would have been appreciated.
Location: Excellent location with the entrance to the Fatima Sanctuary across the street.
When we arrived at the Hotel the gentleman at the reception desk was very pleasant and helpful. There is an elevator in the hotel. We didn't have to climb stairs which for me with my arthritic knees is very important. Our room was clean, well furnished and warm. The hotel location couldn't have been any better. It is across the street from the Sanctuary and within walking distance to the bus station, about 6 blocks. The included breakfast was very good with a hot beverage machine that offered about 6 different choices.
4 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cristiane from Brasil


Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Construção antiga, mas atende o suficiente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Nice hotel just across the Basilica of Fatima

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, just across the Basilica, close to all shopping areas and eating places, and helpful staff.
Location: The bus station is close and you can walk there in 5 minutes. Shops and restaurants are all close by and you can also take the local train.
We had a wonderful time in Fatima and like the very close proximity of the hotel to everything. We went to do the rosaries and procession for 2 nights and even though it finished late, it helps that the hotel is just walking distance and just across the Basilica. We also like the buffet breakfast they serve and the cleanliness of the place. We are grateful to George for being so accomodating and helpful and even allowed us to exchange some US dollars to Euros since banks were closed when we arrived. He's such a nice guy and always courteous and helpful. If ever we go back to Fatima, we will definitely stay in this hotel again. Also, bus station is walking distance from the hotel.
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DPF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by João Alexandre from Brasil


Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Infelizmente não oferece room service, toda refeição com exceção do café da manhã é feita fora do Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Giovanni from Casalnuovo di napoli

Albergo nuovo, molto bello, vicino la Basilica

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Tutto
Cons: L'unico aspetto che potrebbe essere migliorato è quello del personale che dovrebbe conoscere meglio la nostra lingua.
Location: Posizione strategicamente ottima vicinissima alla Basilica e a 10 minuti di cammino dal percorso della Via Crucis.
e' un hotel molto bello di nuova costruzione con camere ampie e dotate di ogni confort. La sua posizione vicinissima alla Basilica di Nostra Signora del Rosario di Fatima ne fa un'ottima struttura per singoli, coppie e gruppi di pellegrini.