Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Paula from Brasil

Um bom lugar para se ficar

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Os funcionários do hotel foram muito solícitos, o quarto era bastante confortável, tinha estacionamento, o hotel fica perto do Santuário de Fátima. Foi muito agradável! Recomendo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very nice hotel close to the sanctuary

Posted Apr 23, 2016
This is a very nice and comfortable hotel. The staff were very nice and helpful. There is underground secure parking. We used this hotel to visit Fatima, Nazare and other surrounding sites. We would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel. Fica a 200m do Santuário de Fátima. As pessoas são cordeais, principalmente o Sr. Rogério.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Indiana

Excellent stay! Great Location! Very friendly staf

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel was excellent. The rooms were very clean, comfortable, and in great shape. The breakfast at the hotel was very good as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jederzeit gerne wieder.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Eigentlich alles.
Sehr schönes und neues Hotel nur 5 Gehminuten von Fatima entfernt. Zimmer war klasse und Frühstück lecker. Was will man mehr. Wir konnten vom Balkon sogar die Kirche sehen. Jederzeit gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Modern and comfortable hotel close to the Shrine

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Great staff, restaurant, clean, modern, spacious rooms, quiet, ample parking.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Fatima shrine, restaurants
Very comfortable hotel and suited our needs to a T. We were in Fatima to visit the Shrine and other religious places of worship. The hotel is ideally suited as it is a very short walk from the Shrine.
5 out of 5
by Tarek A.

Fabuleux

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Tres bon hotel qualite superieur petit dejeuner fantastique service clientele imcroyable, rien a dire. Je le recommande fortement
4 out of 5
by Federico from Ancona

Divine Ispired Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Il motto dell'Hotel è "Divine Inspired Hotel". Di recente costruzione, in ottime condizioni, con elementi di disign e con le aree comuni coordinate al tema religioso (colore bianco, musiche di sottofondo...). Le camere, sono pulite e confortevoli. Abbiamo usato Fatima come base per visitare la regione compresa tra Obidos e Tomar. L'hotel offre un parcheggio gratuito e un buon ristorante aperto fino alle 22:00(piatto principale sui 13€; servizio in camera +5€), di cui abbiamo approfittato visto che Fatima non offre una grande vita nottura. Il personale è estremamente gentile. Consigliato.