Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent hotel prés du Santuaire.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Le confort
Cons: Tout est correct.
Location: Tout est à portée de la main. Il suffit de vouloir marcher juste un petit peu.
Je suis restée une nuit à peine, mais je suggère cet hotel parce qu'il est à deux pas du Santuaire et par sa propreté et confort.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Tres bon séjour

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
petit hôtel très sympathique dans un quartier très calme, petit déjeuner copieux et personnel très agréable
5 out of 5
by biagio from milano

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto:accoglienza, struttura, posizione, pulizia e vista dalla Camera.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muito bom

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
café da manhã abaixo do esperado .
5 out of 5
by daniel from Anápolis

Maravilhoso! Tudo perfeito.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo perfeito. Localização, conforto, Hotel Moderno.
5 out of 5
by iranildo from Paulo Afonso

Hotel espetacular

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
by Roseli from São José do Rio Preto SP

tranquilidade

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
foi ótima, funcionários educados e prestativos, ótimo restaurante no hotel para jantar e café da manhã.
5 out of 5
by Paula from Brasil

Um bom lugar para se ficar

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Os funcionários do hotel foram muito solícitos, o quarto era bastante confortável, tinha estacionamento, o hotel fica perto do Santuário de Fátima. Foi muito agradável! Recomendo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very nice hotel close to the sanctuary

Posted Apr 23, 2016
This is a very nice and comfortable hotel. The staff were very nice and helpful. There is underground secure parking. We used this hotel to visit Fatima, Nazare and other surrounding sites. We would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels