Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location to see Fatima Santuario.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The location and staff.
Cons: The rooms could benefit from some updating.
Location: Fatima Santuario. Grutas da Moeda.
The hotel is in front of Fatima Santuario. The staff was nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great position

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great position right across the road from sanctuary
Tried to amend booking for 1 night less but couldn't so turned up and was charged the 2 night stay even though we didn't!! That upset me the most otherwise hotel is in good position right across sanctuary but rooms are not my kind of class but ok for where it is and compared to what else is there
4 out of 5
by Lauro Luiz from Curitiba

Ótimo hotel para quem vai a Fatima.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel para quem vai a Fatima para visitar o Santuário. Excelente serviço e localização.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel very close to Our Lady of Fatima Shrine

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: proximity to the sanctuary, well appointed, clean, staff very helpful and restaurant serving good food at very reasonable price.
Location: we came on pilgrimage to the Shrine of Our Lady of Fatima and our interest was that the hotel is close to the shrine and also to bus station.
It is located right at one of the entrances to the sanctuary, just as described and just as we needed for convenience in attending services at the sanctuary.
5 out of 5
by Hermes R from Aracaju - Sergipe - Brasil

hotel de qualidade

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Segunda vez que nos hospedamos. Tudo foi de excelente qualidade mas um ponto negativo foi o colchão de casal que não era inteiriço e muito baixo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel em frente ao santuário de Fátima.

Posted May 12, 2016
Hotel muito agradável, praticamente dentro do santuário, equipe super simpática e atenciosa e café da manhã bem honesto. Os dois pontos fracos foram: cama muito mole e jantar self service bem fraco.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione sulla spianata del Santuario

Posted May 1, 2016
Personale gentilissimo, soddisfacente buffet, camera e servizi molto confortevoli a due passi dai luoghi di culto
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maristela from Santo André

Bom!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado, em frente à Basílica de Fátima, quartos pequenos mas confortáveis! Café da manhã com poucas opções!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Lovely hotel overlooking the Sanctuary.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Favourite hotel in Fatima, staff lovely hotel very comfortable.