Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy próximo al Santuario.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Especialmente su ubicación. Calidad relación precio, inmejorable.
Excelente tarto. Cenamos en el hotel, la comida excelente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taylor

Nice hotel very close to the sanctuary

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Memorable experience and would love to come back over and over again.
4 out of 5
by Rommel from Philippines

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel's highlight is its proximity to the entrance to the shrine of our Lady Of Fatima. This was the most important aspect for our stay as we wanted to do the night procession and the early Mass as we only stayed overnight. The room and bathroom were spacious, clean and modern. The staff were alright but they didn't give you that welcoming feeling you receive from other hotels when you check in or when you ask questions. And when you're in a vacation, the warmth of the staff matter. Would I revisit this hotel? I'd think twice about it.
5 out of 5
by James R from La Mesa California USA

Fantastic location

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Staff efficient and friendly. Room was clean, bathroom well maintained. The morning breakfast plentiful, fresh fruit and lots of different coffees. And most important was beautiful our Lady of Fatima. F
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ospitalità a tutto tondo

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo trovato un ristorante di ottima qualità
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay in Fatima

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Fatima was the perfect hotel for my solo stay in Fatima. The location could not be more convenient to the shrine. I am so glad I found it on hotels.com when I was researching for my trip.
5 out of 5
by DOMINIC K.

Over Nite stay in Fatima.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel perfect for this trip, right beside all you need to see. Parking at front door. Just a little diffcult to drive to with one way system.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Showing Signs of Deterioration!

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very near to the Apparition Chapel. It's good but showing signs of deterioration. Good size room but the bed and pillows are hard. Not very comfortable nor is it good value for money. Breakfast is okay I just wanted to thank the lady named Carlota for great service at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by John M.

Great stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on CheapTickets
The clean soothing atmosphere of the room immediately gave me a sense of comfort and security. 24 hour room service and breakfast that will fill you for the day. Truly a great stay anytime of the year.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Shropshire

Good value 4 star hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
An excellent choice of Hotel with a super dining room and excellent menu. Close proximity to the Basilica although closed for renovation.Good standard Fatima quiet at this time of year which suited me.