Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very nice hotel excellent location, great place to stay in Fatima
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Best hotel to stay in Fatima because of location

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Very nice, clean, good breakfast, pleasant and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by steven from Holliston, MA

Fabulous but throwback to 80's

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service and very convenient to Fatima. The room was spacious and very clean and modern. Breakfast was billed as Continental but it was much more than that. The place needs an update in its public places: the lobby, hallways, bar area. Very 80s but immaculate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely wonderful!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff very efficient,courteous, always ready to make my stay there a happy one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taylor

Nice hotel very close to the sanctuary

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Memorable experience and would love to come back over and over again.
4 out of 5
by Rommel from Philippines

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel's highlight is its proximity to the entrance to the shrine of our Lady Of Fatima. This was the most important aspect for our stay as we wanted to do the night procession and the early Mass as we only stayed overnight. The room and bathroom were spacious, clean and modern. The staff were alright but they didn't give you that welcoming feeling you receive from other hotels when you check in or when you ask questions. And when you're in a vacation, the warmth of the staff matter. Would I revisit this hotel? I'd think twice about it.
5 out of 5
by James R from La Mesa California USA

Fantastic location

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Staff efficient and friendly. Room was clean, bathroom well maintained. The morning breakfast plentiful, fresh fruit and lots of different coffees. And most important was beautiful our Lady of Fatima. F
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay in Fatima

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Fatima was the perfect hotel for my solo stay in Fatima. The location could not be more convenient to the shrine. I am so glad I found it on hotels.com when I was researching for my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DOMINIC K.

Over Nite stay in Fatima.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel perfect for this trip, right beside all you need to see. Parking at front door. Just a little diffcult to drive to with one way system.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Showing Signs of Deterioration!

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very near to the Apparition Chapel. It's good but showing signs of deterioration. Good size room but the bed and pillows are hard. Not very comfortable nor is it good value for money. Breakfast is okay I just wanted to thank the lady named Carlota for great service at breakfast.