Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ALICIA from Elche (Alicante)

Hotel moderno.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Cerca del santuario. La ubicación ideal.
4 out of 5
by Mette from Hillerød

Godt til prisen dog lydt

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stort moderne velfacilliteret værelse. Eneste minus var manglende lydisolering!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice and 5 minute walk from the Fatima Shrine

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness and the location
Cons: Rooms were cleaned very early and because the walls were thin it woke me.
Location: I went on a pilgrimage to visit the Fatima Shrine. It was great to walk out of the hotel and within 5 minutes to be at the Pilgrimage Site.
I booked bed and breakfast for 7 days. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. My room was a double but booked for one. It was big enough for me but would have been a bit small had there been two of us. The room was spotlessly clean and en suite. The breakfast was simple e.g. salami and pepperoni, cheese, bread rolls, jams, fruit etc. There was also the option to make toast and cakes were also served.There was a choice of fruit juices and hot drinks. Breakfast was served from 8 to 10 but the staff were happy to offer breakfast earlier if I wanted. I wanted to leave my room at 2pm instead of the check out time of 12 noon and the staff happily agreed to let me do this. They also looked after my luggage for me after I vacated my room as my flight was not until the evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galicia

Hotel tranquilo,

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Ambiente tranquilo, habitacion limpia, ubicación.
Location: Bien ubicado dentro de lo que es Fátima, a 1 minuto andando del santuario. Muchas visitas cercanas, Nazare, Batalha, Obidos, Tomar. No te aburriras.
El hotel en cuanto a servicios es lo que esperas encontrarte, en ese sentido no te engaña lo más mínimo. Habitaciones bastante pequeñas pero limpias, con aire acondicionado, baño apañadito, sin minibar pero con un servicio de cafetería en el que no nos pusieron ninguna pega a ninguna hora para comprar bebida ni nada. La habitación no tenía vistas, pero en este caso era lo de menos. Por lo menos en nuestro caso aparcamiento sencillo y (aparentemente) seguro en la propia calle al lado del hotel. El desayuno sin problema, buen servicio y variedad de productos, aunque eso va por gustos. Reponían todo muy rápido y nunca faltó de nada. Sin embargo si tuve una experiencia no mala, pero sí incomoda con el que debía ser el dueño del hotel, que resolvió sin mayor problema. Reservamos 2 hab dobles con un niño de 15 en una y otro 17 años en la otra. Se nos cobró un complemente de 20 euros la noche por huesped extra. En el hotel, a pesar de cobrar dicho complemento, nos dieron inicialmente habitaciones sin supletoria ni posibilidad de ponerla (hab enana), y la explicacion era que a partir de 12 años ellos entendia que no era niño y la reserva estaba mal hecha entonces. No entendí el complemente de 100 euros por hab ni que entonces un niño de 11 años tenga que dormir sin cama supletoria. Finalmente el dueño del hotel nos puso en otras habitaciones un pelín mas grandes donde incrustaron dos supletorias como pudieron. Recomendaría consultar con el hotel según el num de personas a viajar.
5 out of 5
by Olga Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paulo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Miguel from Covilhã

Impecável 5*****

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito acolhedor, com excelentes instalações... apenas 2** mas a um nível muito superior. Staff impecável. Necessitei de ficar apenas 1 noite devido a uma peregrinação em bicicleta... o que mais necessitava era de conforto para mim e segurança para a bicicleta... foi isso que me foi proporcionado. Obrigado
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk limited hour. Rude staff at front desk and grouchy lady server at breakfast. Room is well equipped but not well lighted- it's on the dark side...#1 concern is the limited hours of front desk. They open their doors at 8:00 am according to the rude lady who finally opened the door for me at 7:00. If you want to go attend mass before 8:00 am you might be out of luck!