Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Halifax, NS

Very nice family owned business

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Owners, location
Cons: nothing
Stayed here for two days and really enjoyed talking to the owners...very nice people, very helpful. Great location and close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Love Europe

Clean hotel with good breakfast

Posted Sep 23, 2013
This hotel is very clean and the owners are awesome. They provide very good breakfast, considering their room rates are cheap compared to the other hotels in the area. It is a 15 minute walk to either the Sanctuary and the Via Sacra. Will come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tennessee

A Jewel in Fatima

Posted Jan 14, 2010
This hotel was an absolute jewel. We arrived late and the owner unloaded our bags and escorted us to our room and provided extensive information about Fatima. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. Breakfast was provided in a charming room the next morning and had much more than we expected. The owner of the hotel was so informative and so welcoming that we would definitely stay here again. I don't think you could find a better place to stay in Fatima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel, pequeño y familiar, muy completo

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Estancia muy agradables, desayunos completos, muy cerca del santuario de Fátima. Relación calidad-precio adecuada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by José María from Coslada (MADRID)

Como en familia.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: El personal y la atención dispensada
Cons: Creemos que nada
Location: A poca distancia del Santuario de Fatima, en una zona bastante tranquila
Una atención esmerada, mucha amabilidad y todo en estupendas condiciones un 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by François from paris

Hôtel très accueillant, aimable et très gentille

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Tout le personnel est très gentil et le petit déjeuner est très copieux.
Cons: Il n'y en a pas.
Location: Le sanctuaire de Fatima, la maison des 3 enfants berger et leur parcours.
Le propriétaire et toute sa famille sont très gentille, ne sachant pas ou aller manger le soir ils nous ont emmené dans un restaurant familiale très sympa pas cher et où l'on ressort le ventre plein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 26-German

Wer woanders übernachtet ist selber Schuld!

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Dieses kleine aber absolut feine Hotel ist mit 36 €/ Nacht/ Doppelzimmer nicht nur ein absolutes Schnäppchen sondern eine hübsche, moderne, saubere Bleibe mit Besitzern die zuvorkommend, flexibel und hilfsbereit sind!!! Die Zimmer haben mit der geschmackvollen Einrichtung eher 4 statt 2 Sterne verdient. Das Frühstücksbüffet mit Kaffee, Tee, Kakao, Wurst, Käse, Honig, Kuchen, Müsli, Obstsalat und Marmelade lässt einen Morgens gut versorgt in den Tag starten. Egal welche Hilfe oder Auskubft man braucht-es wird einem geholfen. Alles in allem für den Preis TIP-TOP und absolut empfehlenswert!!! Ach ja, die Lage nicht ganz zentral am Heiligtum aber in 10 min. Zu Fuß bequem erreichbar. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniela from Genova, Italia

Ottimo hotel per tutti

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Pros: la cortesia dello staff e la pulizia delle stanze
Cons: assolutamente niente!
L'albergo è nuovissimo e tenuto in maniera perfetta. Un po' scomodo se si arriva con il bus a Fatima (si trova esattamente all'altro capo del centro storico - ca 15/20 minuti a piedi). Lo staff è stato gentilissimo e disponibilissimo. La camera era ariosa, con un piccolo terrazzino, molto pulita e con letti comodi. Rapporto qualità prezzo più che buono!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maravilloso para viajar con tu mascota.

Posted Mar 23, 2013
Pros: Todo, sobre todo que no hubo ningun problema con mi perrita
Location: Muy bien
El hotel estupendo, limpio y comodo yo viaje con mi perrita y el trato del personal fue maravilloso, el desayuno muy bueno, ojala todos los hoteles fueran como este