Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Vier-Sterne-Hotel in Fatima

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Cons: Kreuze in den Zimmern, denn 99 % der Gäste sind Wallfahrer.
Location: Das Hotel ist absolut zentral. In zwei Minuten befindet man sich auf der Cova da Iria, also dem heilgen Bezirk mit der Erscheinungskapelle.
Der Service und die Ausstattung sind sehr gut. Der Personal ist außerordentlich freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist ausreichend und hat erfreulich viel Obstangebote. Einziges Manko: In einem der wichtigsten katholischen Wallfahrtsorte der Welt erwarte ich mir im Zimmer ein Kreuz. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Karl Rauscher
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good, but with some niggles

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hotel was fine, and a good base to explore the surrounding area. The wifi was very patchy, especially in the guest rooms, which is pretty unacceptable in 2016.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
good family hotel...nice prayer retreat environment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to the Cova

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It was an excellent hotel very close to the Cova. The rooms were clean and the food was very good served on time with room service was very good.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is absolutely first class with the main reason for visiting is the Cova with the Basilica and numerous other locations.
An excellent experience of both the country and location Fatima were we visited. I would recommend this trip to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, England

Excellent hotel very close to the shrine.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The whole experience.
Location: We were on pilgrimage and the hotel made an ideal base.
We really enjoyed our stay at this comfortable hotel. The breakfasts were delicious and the ambiance very pleasant. We would certainly go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancashire

perfect location for the shrine

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: the staff are really lovely
Cons: perhaps a more varied menu???
Location: perfect location for the shrine
we have stayed at this hotel in September 2015 and in June 2016 - we cannot fault it. The food is the same as in any hotel in Portugal - not always to an english taste but perfectly adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Location, restaurant, parking!
Cons: My bed was extremely firm, go the point of uncomfortable.
Lovely hotel staff with great facilities greeted us kindly upon our stay in Fatima.
5 out of 5
by João

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location vicinissima santuario, buon hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
camere ampie, pulite, wi fi potente, personale gentile e veloce. Da migliorare la colazione, non varia come la categoria dell'hotel richiederebbe.
5 out of 5
by Sanae from 東京

コスパも良く、部屋も期待以上に快適!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
料金のわりに、部屋も広々としており設備も快適で驚きました。 朝食も満足のいく内容で、フロントのスタッフも皆さんとても親切でした。 お勧めできるホテルです。