Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good, but with some niggles

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hotel was fine, and a good base to explore the surrounding area. The wifi was very patchy, especially in the guest rooms, which is pretty unacceptable in 2016.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
good family hotel...nice prayer retreat environment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to the Cova

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It was an excellent hotel very close to the Cova. The rooms were clean and the food was very good served on time with room service was very good.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is absolutely first class with the main reason for visiting is the Cova with the Basilica and numerous other locations.
An excellent experience of both the country and location Fatima were we visited. I would recommend this trip to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, England

Excellent hotel very close to the shrine.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The whole experience.
Location: We were on pilgrimage and the hotel made an ideal base.
We really enjoyed our stay at this comfortable hotel. The breakfasts were delicious and the ambiance very pleasant. We would certainly go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancashire

perfect location for the shrine

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: the staff are really lovely
Cons: perhaps a more varied menu???
Location: perfect location for the shrine
we have stayed at this hotel in September 2015 and in June 2016 - we cannot fault it. The food is the same as in any hotel in Portugal - not always to an english taste but perfectly adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Location, restaurant, parking!
Cons: My bed was extremely firm, go the point of uncomfortable.
Lovely hotel staff with great facilities greeted us kindly upon our stay in Fatima.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Perfect location

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Excellent hotel if traveling to Fatima. Very close to everything of importance, and easy walking distance from many restaurants. Free parking. Most importantly, the beds are comfortable, the room quiet and dark, and everything is clean. The only slight negative is that the breakfast was mediocre, but dinner in the same dining room was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Fantastic hotel really close to the Sanctuary!!! Loved it ! Excellent restaurant too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for your $$$

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service ! Speaks and understand English!
3 out of 5
by Malika

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Emplacement très bien chambre ne vaut pas un 4 étoiles mais personnels correct