Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Hugo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons bien joui de notre séjour à Fatima. Nous avons cherché le calme, et nous l'avons trouvé. l'athmophère était familiale. C'était pas le grand luxe, mais tout était présent. Prix qualité vraiment OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bom

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bom café da manhã bem simples.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Great location and free parking
Cons: Hotel staff could speak some English.
Location: Visit to Fatima Sanctuary and Stations of the Cross, visit to the houses of the seers of our Lady of Fatima.
Hotel is situated between the Fatima Sanctuary and the Stations of the Cross so it is great to be between the two main attractions of Fatima. Also, parking is free outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
by patrick from france

petit séjour sympa

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
nous avons appréciés la gentillesse du propriétaire est de sa fille qui nous ont bien renseignés sur les visites a faire. au niveau de la chambre la salle de bain est très spacieuse par contre il faudrait revoir la literie . l hôtel est très agréable et il y a des places pour garer les voitures.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from povoa de varzim

muito bom

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
As pessoas muito prestaveis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VIENA-ÁUSTRIA

Fica perto do SANTUÁRIO, uns 15 min. de caminhada

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: A filha dos proprietários (que já sao velhinhos) foi muito atenciosa, prestativa, enfim um doce de pessoa...
Cons: Como eu fiquei apenas uma noite, nao constatei nada que pudesse ser melhorado.
Location: O hotel fica perto do SANTUÁRIO e da VIA SACRA (dar para ir a pé)
Como já mencionei, por ter ficado apenas 1 dia, foi só praticamente para dormir. Mas recomendo às pessoas este maravilhoso hotel, que até agora foi um dos mais modernos que fiquei...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chambres minuscules et hygiene douteuse

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
en arrivant ,l etat de ce Petit hotel est accueillant (mais il est inabmissible qu'a l accueil ce soit une personne aussi age...il ne voit meme plus ce qui est ecrit sur les cartes d identite ) la chambre bien qu elle ait 2 lits est vraiment trop petite....le 2e jour le lit n'a pas été refait;les serviettes mouillees ont été enlevees mais pas d'autres pour les remplacees !!!