Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great for quick stay on long drive

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Efficient, clean, and exactly what we expected and needed on a long trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location-easy access to roads-

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: already stated
Cons: nothing noted
Location: already stated
excellent- staff stopped to make sure we had sufficient supplies- all staff extremely polite and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ to FL

Quick Stop overnight while traveling

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet. Bed was comfy too!!
Check in Was quick and the girl at front desk was so sweet and nice. My room was extremely clean and smelled good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone debating it. I will be honest - I didn't expect much from a Best Western, but was seriously really pleased with it!! And I would stay again. My room was toward the back of the hotel, and it was really very quiet too!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Good place to stay when traveling on I-95. Close to many places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great stop on trip up the east coast

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Stayed here before. Nice location, plenty of dining options, clean and neat grounds, nice pool. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Evacuation stop

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Very accommodating and helpful after a long anxiety filled drive. Room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great place

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We were traveling back to Florida after Hurricane Irma and found the hotel to be welcoming, clean and quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
It is a decent hotel even though belongs to inn level. Nice building and interior design. Very clean and comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from daytona beach florida

Sanctuary

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Given a lovely room at the back of the building across from large grass field that is kept well groomed. Very quiet. Not bothered by heavy winds and torrential rain. Walking distance from great sandwiches (Craig's Deli). Beds are high off the ground,and comfortable with lots of pillows, television picture is clean and movie quality. Used the laundry dryer to take the rain out of half my clothes. Excellent breakfast with eggs and good coffee. Good variety of fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We enjoyed the stay , breakfast is pretty impressive. But price was little high