Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need a lot of work

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Dirty, smells of mold & mildew, carpet filthy. One good thing was staff friendly & they tried to make stay good with the very limited resources they had. Owner needs to get this place in better shape. Can't believe quality inn who is usually good would let there name be associated with . Never stay here again & definitely not recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great access to highway. Convenient location.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Room was nice and clean but could use a sprucing up a little. Lighting was poor in the bathroom. Floor could use an update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Good hotel for price. Came with breakfast.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Going from va to fl, we stopped in Santee. So it was good little stop to break up our trip. Came with breakfast so that was great. They appear to be doing some remodel in the rooms. Staff great, we got in at 10 pm. Super friendly. it was good for the price we paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moldy smell in the room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was pretty run of the mill except that the room had a very noticeable smell of mold or mildew that made our stay unpleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place right off highway

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We were traveling from NH to FL and needed an overnight stop. This hotel was convenient, clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and the breakfast in the morning was great! There are gas stations, a cracker barrel, and a McDonald's right down the street for even more added convenience! Great place to stay while traveling 95!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Nice for overnight

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Perfect for our 1 night stay driving to Florida. Room was clean. Hotel staff was very kind and helpful.. free breakfast was great to get us back on the road.. would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good midpoint hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was nice.
Location: Just passing through.
Nice, spacious hotel room. Beds were comfortable, water was hot, breakfast was nice. Hotel undergoing remodel.
3 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by GILBERTO

No too bad, no too good

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Only an option to spend no more than one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Cons: Rooms need a facelift/repair. Staff at front desk should be better than just perfunctory.
Hotel facilities were so so. Have been at hotels of comparable price that were nicer.