Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled bad. Floors dirty. Bathroom filthy. I had to clean and bleach everythig!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleezy bed bug filled motel!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Sleaziest motel I have ever seen. Hotel charged us a second time, after already paying on website. First room was next to people living in room and doing drugs with door open and an infant. Looked as though they were living there. Room smelled intensely of dog urine. Bugs and spiders crawling all over. Immediately changed rooms. Second room smelled slightly of mothballs. Upon inspection, we found a Used condom and firecrackers under bed, and bed bugs on mattress!! Left immediately. Clerk informed us she was unable to process refund. After calling and arguing the next day, finally received a refund for double charge from motel. Motel was not concerned with conditions at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not that bad

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Clean but bathroom kept making banging noises kept me from sleeping peacefully
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to brag about

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
I know it's only a motel, but it needed a lot of upkeep, and someone removed the smoke detector from the room we were staying in. Very dated. Lots of other motels in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

just a place to sleep

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The room had been cleaned but some of the lights not working and shower curtain needed extreme cleaning or replaced, hot water would hurt you ( way too hot ) when we checked in and the next morning there was NO hot water not even warm..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to highway and locations I needed

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: I like it location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good food places, Wendys Kentucky Fried Chicken Dennys
It was a good place to visit. Good location and I was able to find my destinations from where it was located.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Definitely NOT worth the money.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
The pictures and description on the website were NOTHING like the real thing. The site said pet friendly, it doesn't say that it is $10.00 per night. The girl at the desk at least was very nice and worked with me on that charge. The site says it has a pool. The pool is across a busy street and when we were there it was not usable being filled with leaves and such and GREEN. My daughter was very disappointed. The room was not clean, it still had coffee grounds in the tray the ridiculously small coffee pot sits in. The rug was FILTHY. I will NOT be staying at this hotel chain ever again, it is NOT worth the money at all. VERY disappointed!!!!!!!!