Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel on trip from Florida to Virginia

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Stayed one night while traveling from Florida to Virginia. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms very nice, clean, and very comfortable beds. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TORONTO, Canada

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Staff was great. Bed was lumpy. Bathroom tub was stained, looked dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Clean room. Quiet AC. Situated in a good location. Near resort area and I95. Breakfast was included and tasty. I’d stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poconos ppPa,

Posted Sep 24, 2017
It was what I expected clean comfortable, friendly staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely pleased

Posted Sep 20, 2017
This is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. We were only passing through for one night but wish it was more. The staff is very friendly, clean facility, and the room was very nice. The beds are also super comfortable! Breakfast had a lot of options and was delicious. I will definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hope Mills NC.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This was my second stay at the motel. It met all my requirements. It was clean and the staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: A sense of security.
Although the room (#319) was comfortable enough, I did experience nuisance small black bugs crawling on the desk and night stand. One found its way into the beverage I was drinking and I could not place my sandwich the down with any confidence. The infestation seemed to be hidden until attracted by the scent of food/drink. I had to shake my belongings out before I packed my bag to depart. Very disappointing. Other than that, a decent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
My son and I stayed for two days to fish as a little getaway before he moved in for college. The hotel and staff were wonderful. Loves that they had boat parking with power. Will stay again for certain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Va

Easy I-95 access and very comfortable stay..

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The Hotel chain offers a very clean and comfortable stay right at Exit 98 off I -95. The price was competitive with comparable properties but over $150 with taxes seems on the high side for a midweek stay in a Hampton Inn in Santee SC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Nice hotel. Comfortable room. Reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend to others.