Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No free breakfast?

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Fairly new and clean. Friendly and competent folks at the front desk. Keurig coffee maker in room.
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: Location OK. Not looking for things to do nearby -- quick in and out.
Chintzy! I stay in less expensive motels that provide a decent free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nouman from Virginia

Fine hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very nice place, clean and comfortable room. Staff very professional
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
All employees were very friendly and helpful. Our room (412) was pet friendly as we were traveling with two small dogs. The cost for our room including the pet fee was about $175. Although the room was quiet and clean it was dated and needed maintenance. There was a crack in the ceiling about 12" long right over the bed and the ceiling was hanging. The bathroom floor tile and grout needed cleaning and one tile had numerous cracks. The bath caulking needed work. The water pressure in the sink allowed you to barely wash your hands and the shower water pressure was not good. Overall I would expect this level of room quality for about $80 at best. There was also no free breakfast which surprised me considering the cost of the room.
5 out of 5
by JoAnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergen County, NJ

We were looking for a nice dog friendly hotel.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The restaurant was good and the bar/restaurant staff were quite entertaining.
Cons: Better water pressure. Nothing worse than a disappointing shower. Pressure from the sink barely rinses your razor.
The staff is incredibly friendly. The only thing that I did not like was the water pressure in the room. I was looking forward to a nice hot relaxing shower after a long day of driving and the water pressure was really weak. Other than that, we had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Amber

Very Clean!!

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very welcoming, friendly staff, and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great pet friendly hotel.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just stopped for overnight
We stopped on our way to FL from MD. Great half way spot. We were greeted by very friendly staff, lobby is very clean and welcoming. Our room was very clean, no odor and very comfortable. Definitely recommend if you need a pet friendly hotel. Or a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels