Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Dirty Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rooms need to be refurbished and cleaned much better.
Location: Location was good for my purpose.
Room very disappointing. Not clean. Desperately needed repairs and painting. Dirty towel still in bathroom. Paint peeling in bathroom. No carpet on floors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Last mi ute

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Although lobby needs help the room was a nice siz and clean, beds comfortable and staff helpful. Restaurants nearby
1 out of 5
by Tammy

Roaches!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Roaches, roaches, roaches. Would not give refund for 2nd night...could not stay another night. Stay away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lauren

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were under construction and disgusting. The front desk charged us even though we paid through hotels.com. When we confronted them about us they lied. Luckily hotels.com called them and handled it and our money was refunded.
3 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was convenient to stay there. Been staying there on our yearly trips to FL. Probably will look elsewhere. It is getting worse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More Like a Motel

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: The bed was large and the wifi was good.
Cons: Management seem to be putting forth very little effort to make the place nice.
The top lock on my door was broke. The staff tried to rush me out hours before check-out. A staff person kept knocking on my door to check if I was still there hours before check-out and even opened the door. The milk provided for breakfast was spoil. I came down an hour before breakfast was over and most of the food was gone and the hotel had no plans to provide more. The place looks nice in the pictures, is poorly managed and kept. Pick a different place.
2 out of 5
by Kevin

AC not working in room!

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioning not working in the room. Left it on for hours and didn't cool down room
1 out of 5
by Lawrence

No security here.

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
The lock on the door failed to lock, and someone was able to walk into our room at 1:15 AM! Needless to same there was no going back to sleep. When management was informed of the problem they acknowledged there has been an ongoing problem with that lock! They put my family's safety and pease on mind at risk! The manager even suggested I should have informed of the problem and they would have moved us to another room; I said if he knew there was a problem, "WHY DID HE RENT THE ROOM IN THE FIRST PLACE". When asked for a refund or credit, he failed to even acknowledge the question and walked away.