Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Convenient and clean

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Checked in late and left early. One night stay. No complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Room smelled dirty. Hotel staff rude

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Needs to clean pool. Room smelled dirty. Needs more tv channels.
Location: Gift shops. Restaurants. Park nearby
Man at front desk was rude when I was checking in. Pool water was milky white dirty. Room smelled dirty. Bed was not comfortable. TV only got a few local channels. Would not recommend hotel to my friends or family. Only good thing about hotel was that it was close to restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Not a kept up hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
No one at the front desk when you need something. Especially when we checked in. Had to wait. No one when I checked out. Per maintenance guy reason why pool was cloudy. Too much shocker and pump broke. They wouldnt fix it. Dangerous. My kids couldn't at least go to the pool. Despite the other problems. Had to go across the rode for their complimentary breakfast. Lol. Would not recommend.
1 out of 5
by Gail

Never will stay again

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a terrible smell, which may have been from the cleaners they used. The mattress was in terrible condition, lumpy and the edges were sticking up and hurt.. The fan in the bathroom was extremely noisy.
4 out of 5
by Royal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not good. Will not stay there again. Had to go across the street for ice and food. Not my idea of professional service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind and Friendly Service

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Comfortable and convenient, and the staff is excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay at a Rodeway again

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Had to go across street to Econo Lodge for continental breakfast. It was horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty. No smoke detector in room. Hair all over the shower walls. Air conditioning did not work. Bugs in room. Will not NEVER stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oconee sc

my stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
great