Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tareq

BED BUGS INFESTATION !!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The nastiest motel in north America , Be aware !!!! the motel is infested with bed bugs !!! we stayed in this hotel as we were evacuating Florida from Hurricane Irma , it was the only motel that has vacancy , this should have been a sign that this is a nasty motel . The price of the room was 10$ more than the price of the hotels.com APP and they will refuse to match it. Dead bugs all the way to our room . The room smelled so nasty and dirty and old ,Queen bed is so small barely fit me and my wife. While we were sleeping we felt something is biting us , and when I asked my wife to switch on the light OMG what a nasty surprise tens and tens of bed bugs crawling on the bed , and we had our 2 years old son and I could see that bed bugs are crawling around him , we were itching everywhere when I looked at my wife her whole face was swollen and here right eye was completely shut , my forehead had about 4 bits and the bites were every where on our bodies . I complained to the front desk and she said that the only thing she could do is give us another room and the manager doesn' get there until 11AM , the other room she gave us was as bad as the first room but this time we found spiders not bed bugs , we decided to leave and we did not stay at that garbage hole . The manger did not call me , I tried calling him several times and each time they will tell me he is not here eventually I got hold of him , he was very rude and nasty refused to claim responsibility, Stay AWAY!
3 out of 5
by Darrick T

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
They motel is connected to the Econolodge. across the street. Breakfast at Econolodge. Air Conditioner hard to regulate. Staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Fl

Close to I-95 and restaurants.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Average, not impress. Check in person not very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent but terrible breakfast

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Orbitz
I literally pound the hard biscuit on the table, eggs were well over cooked. Room wasn't bad but needs updated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Convenient and clean

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Checked in late and left early. One night stay. No complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Room smelled dirty. Hotel staff rude

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Needs to clean pool. Room smelled dirty. Needs more tv channels.
Location: Gift shops. Restaurants. Park nearby
Man at front desk was rude when I was checking in. Pool water was milky white dirty. Room smelled dirty. Bed was not comfortable. TV only got a few local channels. Would not recommend hotel to my friends or family. Only good thing about hotel was that it was close to restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Not a kept up hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
No one at the front desk when you need something. Especially when we checked in. Had to wait. No one when I checked out. Per maintenance guy reason why pool was cloudy. Too much shocker and pump broke. They wouldnt fix it. Dangerous. My kids couldn't at least go to the pool. Despite the other problems. Had to go across the rode for their complimentary breakfast. Lol. Would not recommend.
1 out of 5
by Gail

Never will stay again

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a terrible smell, which may have been from the cleaners they used. The mattress was in terrible condition, lumpy and the edges were sticking up and hurt.. The fan in the bathroom was extremely noisy.