Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Underwear and socks found in room

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Upon arrival, a middle aged female receptionist who didn’t make eye contact took ages to check guests in. After a long day and a flight, I had to stand in a queue for 40min before I could check in. Not a good start. My room had a connecting door to the adjacent room. I didn’t ask for this and as a woman travelling alone, this made me feel slightly uneasy. Most disappointingly, I found male underwear and socks in one of the drawers under the TV. Room service dinner was appalling. The sandwich has burnt bread and the chips tasted rancid and were drenched in oil. The menu said you could have salad OR chips with your sandwich but I wasn’t asked about this so just got the chips which I didn’t want. I will never return to this property and am now staying at an NH hotel which I am pleased to report is absolutely fabulous -the staff are helpful and smiley too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima

Great hotel close the shopping area.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Close from the airport terminal (1,2,3) and close to "el corte ingles" of castellana avenue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great hotel. Crisp modern style, great location, great experience. Misses, no valet parking, no doorman or buttons, and breakfast buffet only option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Room Division Manager, Hotel Management
Dear client, Thank you for leaving your feed back after staying at our AC Cuzco Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful time in our city. We hope to have you with us soon again! In the meantime We remain at your entire disposal for anything you may require. Our best wishes from Madrid,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice place to stay, and very nice experience.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
it was very nice experience, perfect for go to santiago bernabeu game, i went to "El Clásico" en after the game i went to the hotel so fast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Room Division Manager, Hotel Management
Dear client! Thank you for leaving your feed back after staying at our AC Cuzco by Marriott. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful time in Madrid. We hope to have you with in the near future. Our best Wishes, HOTEL AC CUZCO BY MARRIOTT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north wales

Excellent location for the football.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was in an excellent location for the football stadium. An added bonus was the Metro station directly opposite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Front Desk Department, Hotel Management
Dear client! Thank you for leaving your feed back after staying at our AC Cuzco by Marriott. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful time in Madrid. We hope to have you with in the near future. Our best Wishes, HOTEL AC CUZCO BY MARRIOTT
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
1. In the shower, the water would not go down fast enough so formed a puddle 2. Forgot to have the flat sheet between the comforter and Bed...we came late from the trip and had to call at 11PM to fix it..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Madrid city

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Efficient , clean, comfortable. Good food. Convenient for city. Taxi stand nearby. Only problem was breakfast does not start until 7.00am when best hotels open breakfast at 6.30am. This meant I had no breakfast on the day I had to check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room is clean. Location is good. Very close to a metro station.
5 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels