Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Posted May 21, 2017
Check-in was fast, location is very convenient & the room is spacious and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Carolina (Reservations), Hotel Management
Dear Florist, First of all we would like to thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed our facilities, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We have shared your comments with the team, and they are all very pleased to receive such positive feedback. Thank you for choosing to stay at H10 Tribeca, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, nc

Great location.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful and accommodating with my early arrival.
Location: Multiple restaurants to choose from.
I love the proximity to the Santiago Bernabeu stadium, and easy access to multiple shops and restaurants, this was my second stay and I would continue to stay here whenever I am in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay!

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived I was checked in to what they told me was a 'superior' room but it was really just a bigger un refurbished room with robes and a coffee machine to make it 'superior'. There was nothing particularly wrong with it other than it wasn't what I had researched and paid for. However I went down to reception and explained it wasn't what I had booked and the woman at reception was very nice and took me to another room that looked like the pictures and allowed me to change. The bed was so comfortable. The bathroom was great. The shower and bath amazing. Super clean. The only thing I could complain about was that it was a little stuffy and the air conditioning hadn't been turned on yet as it was too early in the year but opening the windows helped. I was on the 7th floor so traffic noise was okay. I slept perfectly. Hotel is nicely designed and decorated. Staff peasant. Waiting staff struggled to understand my English but were still super helpful and you're in Spain! You can't expect everyone to understand you if you don't speak their language. I stayed in the location due to it being near a friend but there isn't much to do up here. Apart from some cafes and good shopping at nuevos ministerious. The metro can get you into the city in 20 minutes though which I was happy to do. Also the metro/train from the airport brings you to nuevos which is convenient as it is close by. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice hotel, pretty comfortable and not too fancy. Just 2 blocks away from the Santiago Bernabeu Stadium, and has several restaurants and cafes right around the corner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Reservations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Wesley, First of all, thank you very much for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to know that after some renovations in our services and facilities, our clients are satisfied with them, and feel as if they were at home. Thank you very much for your confidence in H10 Hotels. We hope you select our hotel for your next visit to Madrid. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Staff very welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish and big rooms

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, stylish with big rooms and very conveniently located for Madrid business district (easy as well to go to the center from here) Only drawback is the price of the breakfast (EUR 18 is expensive for Madrid) Other than that, perfect, will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TLL

Good location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Nice hotel, good location. Recommend to all! Nice restaurants around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel close tometro and stadium

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very nice hotel for the price. Less than 10 minute walk to the metro and very nice restaurants . Hotel staff is very friendly specially the restaurant staff. Really enjoyed it and would stay again. The only negative is that we asked for double beds and instead we got two single beds together . But overall everyone was nice, welcoming and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to the Metro

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Guest room renovations might be nice.
Location: Several restaurants, bars and grocery stores and about .4 miles from the METRO, so the location was not bad.
The hotel was close enough to the Metro and the staff was accommodating. I will say that there was no WOW factor with the hotel or staff, but the hotel worked for what I needed. I will say that after going to H10 in Barcelona and Lisbon the previous 2 weeks, this hotel was a bit behind on standards or amenities that they offer to H10 Club Members. This hotel did the least for me as a member. The lobby was really well designed but id say the guest rooms need an update. There are some good restaurant, bar and grocery options near the hotel, so that was nice.