Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, Fl

Last two nights of our Camino trip

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Cons: The hotel is noisy. We could hear doors slam well into the night. We could hear phones ringing in other rooms during the night and toilets flushing.
Location: Restaurants, shopping, museums, Cathedral de Santiago are all an easy walk. This hotel is a 15 minute cab ride to the airport.
The hotel is in a great location near shops, restaurants, and about a 10 minute walk to the Cathedral. Check in was quick and easy. An amazing breakfast was included. There were 3 twin beds in our room so everyone had their own space. The bathroom was spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Average hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Sink and bidet should drain properly and the hand held shower should be able to be fixed in place so you don't have to maneuver to be under the spray
Location: It's very close to the cathedral, shops and cafes. It's also near the park which is lovely to walk around.
The location of this hotel is good but it was only average in all other aspects.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Location, access,

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Great location. I arrived very early and they gave me an early checkin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Welcoming staff who helped to provide everything we needed in this pleasant modern hotel close to the sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Centrally Located

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very modern and contemporary. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was fine and had a good choice of cheeses, meats
Cons: It was a shame that there was no bar, the lower ground floor had seating areas, maybe as this was centrally located a bar was not required.
Location: The location is excellent and very close to both the old town and also the modern town with all the shops etc.
The hotel was centrally located and close to the old town and also by all the shops and restaurants. We had flight delays and missed our connection so arrived just gone midnight but the hotel was very reassuring when we called them to advise of our late arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Wonderful staff

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The cathedral, tapas, open air farmers' market.
This modern hotel is just across the street from the old part of the city, absolutely in the perfect location. The main staircase was highly polished old wood, combining atmosphere and modern aesthetics. Although the rooms were clean, well-appointed, and comfortable, the best part of the hotel was the staff. The front desk personnel took the time to show us places to eat, shop, and visit. They explained the directions and wrote out the names of suggested places to visit on an informative map. Each of the front desk staff was welcoming and friendly. I highly recommend both the city and this hotel. (we did not eat breakfast at the hotel, so I cannot comment on the food).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Just Outside The Old Town

Posted Jul 24, 2017
If you f have an interest to visit Santiago then this hotel served its purpose. Beside but not inside the Old Town. A 4star hotel to stay at. Service, cleanliness, facilities and breakfast is quite good. No luxury but everything is above average. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Glory

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Difficult to find as the door is not on the street of the address. Everything else good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
A bit overpriced,but definitely a full service hotel.