Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Miami

Nice modern hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is very helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
by Ray from RSM

Sisters walk the Camino

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nicest and most helpful front desk staff ever! Lovely downstairs dining area with a continental breakfast available all day. Free water bottles and chocolate in room fridge on arrival. Within easy walking of grocery, restaurants, Old Town and Cathedral. That the A/C was weak in 2 of 4 rooms is our only complaint.
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Miami Beach

Awesome Hotel!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We could not be happier with this hotel choice! Perfect location, early check in, breakfast included 24 hours/day!
5 out of 5
by RUBENS from Niterói

Awesome

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Chris from Sligo ireland

Excellent.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a great location for anyone at the end of the Camino. Very helpful and friendly staff , they spoke very good English. They say the food is free which it is but it's a cold buffet and the same every day...... Not complaining but don't expect sausage and bacon. Overall , lovely central location.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Durham

Enchanting hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
A very enjoyable three night stay in the centre of the old town. The hotel fits the description. Well presented, clean, superb position. Comfortable, spacious room, very helpful,friendly staff some of whom spoke English. Good choice at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

spring

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern, close-in property

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel close-in. Modern hotel. Free buffet breakfast. Free wireless in rooms. Our room (204) was a little dark, could have used a floor lamp.
5 out of 5
by steven from phoenix

great hotel

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely boutique hotel within walking distance of everything.Helpful staff, good breakfast. Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Laura from Oregon

Perfect.

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was absolutely what I needed after completing the Camino. It was within walking distance to the cathedral and many other sights; the staff were fantastic and we managed to get around language issues pretty well. The evening concierge spoke fair English and that was helpful. The room was large and comfortable and even had a little mini-bar. I was amazed at how much hotel we got for our money. I would definitely stay here again.