Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to everything

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Perfect place to stay to celebrate our tenth anniversary before starting out on the Camino Finisterre. We were easily able to walk back and forth to the Cathedral and to town and the Camino literally goes right by the hotel. We loved it and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernardo

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but it did not have a save box in the room. The room was small that it did not fit our lougage.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Very well run hotel with many comforts

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great location, very good staff and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful ambience

Posted May 25, 2017
Great hotel close to the Cathedral but not too close to be noisy. Breakfast was delicious and great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York,NY

Very nice hotel!

Posted May 1, 2017
My husband and I had a wonderful time on our vacation. The hotel and its staff were excellent. I would recommend this place to all our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel have to walk to main attractions

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Parking great and size of the room was good
Cons: Concierge is needed so that someone can assist with planning and reservation. A lot of places were closed in town during our stay and we wasted time.
Location: Everything is within walking distance but steep hills makes the distance much greater and challenging
Staff was cordial just the walk may be a bit of an inconvenience overall food is good and hotel is clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Excellent location
Very nice hotel. Excellent location. Walking distance from the Cathedral and the historic center. Very nice staff, helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great Breakfast