Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Studio Apt

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Front desk maid me pay CASH WITH NO RECEIPT, representative also was very rude, when I got to room the room had hairs on toilet seat, and no internet although was supposed to have
1 out of 5
by Roberto

Good location but....very, very bad experience.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Check in and parking instructions were not provided with reservation, you have to call in advance to reserve parking and check in is on the 7th floor, none of these was mentioned on my reservation. The person at front desk is kind, she seemed worried about my initial disappointment. My room was small, avoid long stays, no A/C and it's hot (they do not offer A/C but is uncomfortable without it on summer). The elevator is a nightmare, old, small and extra slow; minutes waiting. Location is good. Furthermore, when I checked my Hotels rewards, the value of my stay was almost 50% less of what I paid, when I asked, Hotels.com said that the hotel claims that's what they carged me, which of course is a lie. I moved after 3 days, and, I paid the same, for a better room and location.
4 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Apartment

Posted Jan 19, 2016
This apartment is in a great location and for a good price. The metro is at the end of the block, laundry service and nice breakfast places right outside. Great to have the kitchen, just take shampoo and soap with you.
1 out of 5
by Brian from Chicago USA

Horrible experience

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was not a hotel. No staff on site. This is some random company renting vacant apartments in horrible condition. When I arrived, the burner on the stove was on and everything was illegible so I had to keep testing positions for the knob before I found the position for "off".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Great downtown location.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Location, well equipped, secure, good value for the money.
Cons: More comfortable bed.
Location: Located a half block from Santa Lucia metro stop and near restaurants, shopping and Santa Lucia Hill.
Studio apartment in large elevator apartment building. Studios are comfortable for up to two people, and come fully equipped with microwave, stove, kitchen sink, fridge; pots and pans, plates and silverware. Wifi and cable TV.
3 out of 5
by Dr.CHAKKAM from Bangkok

Easy access

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
The apart was a little small But the manager Mr Sergio was excellent and good location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is centrally located which makes for easy access to everything. The rooms are what I would consider average in terms of comfort, amenities, etc.
4 out of 5
by MH from Washington, DC

Good place for the price

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean and tidy. The kitchenette is a real bonus. The staff was not available for check in when we arrived but they left keys at the front desk. It does not have the luxuries of a hotel, but was just fine for my needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic place to stay in Santiago

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Pros - good location, city center, walkable area, extremely close to metro - great price - very spacious - free wifi - fully equiped kitchen in apartment - kind and efficient front door security Cons - not clean (not even on the first day), old and dirty bedsheets - no daily cleaning service or towel renewal - no central heating, only a small but efficient electric heater (it was enough for the fall but it may not be for colder days and it doesnt look like they have ac for the summer - awful check-in times: 9:30-5:30 (but you can check in a couple of days after arrival) - old, small, and slow elevators