Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concepcion, Chile

Hotel close to Business District

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Security and location, hot water.
Cons: Maintenance, one light off, furniture needs improvement.
Location: business, malls, coffee shops and clinics
Convenient location for a short stay. It is secure and close to business, malls, coffee shops and clinics.
2 out of 5
by Myriam from La Paz

Muchisimo ruido externo

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
No me gusto el Hotel, exageradamente ruidoso, con ventanas que no sellaban bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado, mal servicio de internet

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: La ubicación
El estacionamiento es muy incomodo y las camas, sabanas y toallas muy viejas
3 out of 5
by Walter Gabriel from Mexico City

Apart hotel vs Business Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Amables en la atención, lo utilicé por que fue una emergencia. No había lugar o no tenía reserva en el Hotel donde me encontraba. La ubicación muy conveniente para mi, por la proximidad con las empresas a visitar en Las Condes. Para estancias largas, un Apart Hotel, puede ser opción, pero para viaje de negocios, a mi no me sirve.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limpieza de habitacion

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
La ubicacion espectacular y la gente de recepcion muy amable.El desayuno bueno.Lo que no me gustobes que ko me hicieron la habitacion por ser domingo,eso lo tendrian que modificar.
4 out of 5
by Jose Luis from Buenos Aires

Una buena opción

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
El Dali se encuentra en un edificio algo antiguo y sus instalaciones y mobiliario son acordes. Muy buena ubicación para quienes deben trabajar en las cercanías. Es exactamente como las fotos. Quizás un poco caro por la calidad que brindan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

화장실2 방2 펜트하우스를 이용했습니다. 약 16만원에 이용했으며 가족 여행시 추천.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
방 1 화장실 1 동 이용해 보았으나 이왕이면 9층의 펜트하우스를 이용하시기를 추천해 드립니다. 산티아고 마운틴이 보이는 객실로 가격 대비 만족스러운 호텔이었습니다.
5 out of 5
by Haroldo Basoalto from Linares, Chile

Ubicación muy buena

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels
Mejor de lo esperado por lo que lo dejaremos como referencia para nuestros viajes a Santiago.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
This was my second stay at this hotel. Everything was fine except the internet connection. It seemed to work well with my laptop computer, but was not very good (compatibility issue?) with my iPhone. Very good location in a nice area, not too touristy. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Terrible experiance

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
Old, dirty and needs LOTS of fixing to do. 20 minutes to finally take a shower. Facets need fixing in bathroom. Toilet same. Had to leave hotel do to the above 6 days prior to my departure to the states. Price???? For what they offer? Half price.