Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Dependable Business Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Cons: elevators and rooms, bathrooms in need of renovation to keep up with franchise standards
Another comfortable stay at an ATTON hotel. Of their locations in Chile I must say that this location is starting to show its age. Time for renovations. Location is excellent though as it is in the heart of the business district and dining and shopping options abound. Unfortunately the pool area was undergoing maintenance during my visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from londrina- pr

excelente hotel!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: ótima localização, hotel com um estilo único, muito bom mesmo!
Location: próximo aos pontos turísticos, bares, restaurantes e lojas fácil acesso a todos os cantos da cidade
recomendo esse hotel de olhos fechados: bom atendimento, ótima localização e café da manhã bem servido. os apartamentos são excelentes, vale cada centavo pago. gostamos muito e com certeza se voltarmos a santiago ficaremos lá novamente.
4 out of 5
by Esteban

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alfredo from Buenos Aires

Muy buena experiencia

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
buena atención buen estado general
5 out of 5
by Kensuke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Neal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claudinei from São Paulo/SP

Turismo

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia boa, hotel com colaboradores atenciosos/educados, excelente localização para: turismo, alimentação e locomoção. Quanto à alimentação especial no café da manhã (sou celíaco) o hotel deixou a desejar. No mais, recomendo o hotel para todas as faixas (casais, negócios, família, etc.), muito bom mesmo.
4 out of 5
by Sam from Miami

Good hotel at the right price, great location

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Usually stay at this hotel when it's priced in the $150 range, over that it becomes somehow overpriced. The bathrooms need to be renovated. TV Channels need to be a bit more complete, no CNBC for example. Had a little incident, was given a room on the 3rd floor, the window was shattered as they were doing some renovations on the 3rd floor balcony. Moved me to a room on the 9th floor, as soon as I got in, noticed the room was used by someone else, with receipts on the table. Finally got a 3rd room, which was fine. Therefore in rooms organization and maids, they are not very good, but customer service sent me an apology note and a box of chocolate for my 60 min wasted.
4 out of 5
by Benjamín

Bueno

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bien ubicado, sector empresarial y con buena oferta gastronómica cerca.