Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente, buena atención.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: la ubicación, es muy buena. tranquila y con buenos accesos. La atención es excelente!
Cons: el check out es lento, en otros hoteles te dejan por debajo de la puerta en la ultima noche de estadía el check out. sin necesidad de pasar por recepción. La atención del restaurante no es de lo mejor.
Location: buenos lugares para comer cerca. y metro a menos de 10 cuadras
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great hotel for the price! The rooms are spacious and the location is also very good. I never had a problem to find a parking space; the Internet works great and everything in the room too. Breakfast is among my favorites that's why I continue to select Atton. Particularly in this one the swimming pool is a little small. I think Atton Las Condes is slightly better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Bien en general el desayuno muy completo buena atención
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Solid business hotel...

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Aston is a solid business hotel chain, the Vitacura, Santiago location is no exception. The location is particularly convenient because of its proximity to business centers in Las Condes and Providencia, yet far enough away to enjoy the quiet of Vitacura, a more residential area.
3 out of 5
by Danny from La serena

No dan lo que prometen

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Pedí una habitación para 2adultos y un niño de 12años y había solo una cama ni siquiera un sofá cama Me sentí engañado
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lorena from Argentina

Muy buen hotel, excelente relación precio - calida

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Estuvo todo perfecto, el hotel lindo y limpio. La ubicación es muy buena y accesible para todas las atracciones de Santiago. Lo que agregaría sería una máquina de café en la habitación.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acima da expectativa

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Tudo Muito confortável
Cons: -
Location: -
Hotel e café da manhã excelentes, superou minhas expectativas que já eram altas em função das referências, fotos e comentários do site. Quanto a localização também é muito boa em área nobre, com proximidade dos principais pontos de interesse, porém depende de taxi ou carro alugado. No meu caso como aluguei um carro não tive problemas, além de estacionamento prático (self) e grátis.