Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Terrible staff at the reception

Posted Apr 22, 2018
The receptionist was charging me three times the value I reserved through expedia. I had to tell her several times that she was making a mistake, before she realized it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel, located in a great neighbourhood. The staff was very polite, and the view from the room was great. I loved the pool with a view too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find!

Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
Excellent small hotel with great service and lovely roooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location in Santiago

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Room was good. Location was great
This hotel was exactly what I needed as far as location was concerned. One particular staff member felt it necessary to counsel me regarding my arrival time, and wanted to argue with me about what I had been told by another staff member, as to when I could actually get in to the room. After approximately 14 hours of travel time to get to Santiago, I was fairly tired and wanted to relax in my room. I had been assured that it was common, as most flights arrive internationally very early in the morning. She was not very accommodating, and asked me to wait in the restaurant for a couple of hours until they could find a room for me. She certainly could have been more compassionate and understanding of this particular situation, and try to find me the room that I was promised. Otherwise, great location, food was okay, although a bit pricey. It was literally across the street from my client's location, so that was a great plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Good Part of Santiago

Posted Feb 3, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a clean, safe and quiet part of the city. It is close to the subway so convenient to all areas of the city. The room was clean, bed comfortable. Wifi was good. Breakfast was great with good choices of fruit, cereals/nuts, eggs and protein. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Pros: Everything
Location: Did not have time
Inviting lobby, friendly staff, good amenities, clean room.
4 out of 5
by Gianny A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bogota

Nice hotel good breakfast

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Good hotel close to the metro station and the parque Arauco and mall ;
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was generally helpful and friendly. However, WiFi ran at 0.2 Mbps. Shower water was tepid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Very nice hotel within walking distance to mall

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Best Western. The front desk staff was kind and courteous. I would definitely stay here again if ever in Chile.