Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
In general, under expectations. There are better options for similar price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Just about the friendliest staff ever

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The room fitout was notably practical with room for both suitcases and the paraphernalia that tourists accumulate without being cluttered.
Location: The hotel is in a business area some distance from the old centre of the city, but it was a pleasant 10 minute walk to a hop-on/hop-off bus stop.
The hotel itself, the room, the facilities, the included breakfast buffet were all good but what stood out to us was the genuine friendliness and courtesy of every staff member we encountered. Whether it was reception, the porter, the doorman or the restaurant staff, all went just that little bit further with a smile while remaining professional. We spent two nights in the hotel and were very happy with our choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Handicapped

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and location was nice.
Cons: Full disclosure regarding room selection determined by them...clearly not our preference. Aside from the room we were given... It's ok
We arrived late in the evening ( midnight) due to a late flight. We were given a room constructed for individuals needing a wheel chair. The bathroom had no counter to place toiletries, the shower had a chair and hand grasp bar. The sink was about knee high. The bed was adjusted to sit lower on the ground as well. It was clearly designed for non ambulatory individuals. I hope no one who needed these living adjustments required room that night. I would think wheel chair restricted individuals would like a counter in bathroom to place toiletries? We were tired and easily accommodated ourselves to the room, however...it would have been proper for them to notify us of the " handicapped" room upon our arrival. No mention or option for another room was given. Dissapointing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very well located. Good breakfast.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Cons: beds
Location: great
Excellent service form staff. Always available and helpful. great location. Pool is to windy when not sunny. gym could be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SanDiego,US

Great neighborhood but not central to city.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Staff, Happy Deck Buffet on T,W and Th,several restaurants.
Location: Out-of-the-way hotel. Great if you have a conference there but far from tourist areas. Huge mall nearby if you want to shop typical US mall stores.
The hotel was and the staff was very helpful. We had a ride to the airport booked with the desk but when it wasn't on time, the staff wanted to book us with their own costlier ride. They claimed not to know what the ride - Viptour- was. Glad the ride showed up 20 min late. and we didn't rebook with the hotel for twice+ the cost. Because the hotel was so far from city central we learned to take the Metro (easy) but we were always 1st loaded on to city tours with Touristour and had a long ride to the meeting point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

That's the way I like it

Posted Mar 3, 2016
We checked in and were treated at the door to help unload bags. Rooms were nice pool great a good happy hour at the lounge and the staff was great dog location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, great location, excellent staff.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Evert thing, bed really nice.
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location, a lot of places within walking distance.
We really enjoyed our stay, friendly staff, very helpful. Great Breakfast. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calabasas, CA

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Always there is room to improve. Just do it.
Location: Las Condes. Parque Arauco.
The Hotel was really comfortable, the pool was good and very hygienic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

New, good location but bad service

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Very good location, nice facilities but poor service and poor cleanisses in the room. The maintenance is bad, the chair inside the room is not good condition, two times I requested towels in my room because don't have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Great hotel, convenient to beautiful park & mall

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Cons: Nothing, perfect.
Location: Huge outdoor park within walking distance; great to run/walk every morning. Metro in walking distance and safe to get on and visit city.
Staff SO friendly and very helpful, went out of their way to make our stay fabulous. Helped us with getting taxis, directions to restaurants, recommendations for restaurants, helped us navigate the metro. Enough staff spoke English to be helpful. Very clean accomodations and spacious. Breakfast fabulous!