Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Moracy from Rio de Janeiro

Vale super a pena

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é super bem localizado, excelentes acomodações , a sala é toda envidraçada permitindo uma linda vista da cidade e da cordilheira
5 out of 5
by Marisol from Pergamino

HOTEL, UBICACIÓN, VISTAS, Y PERSONAL EXCELENTE.

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
SOBRESALIENTE HOTEL. LA UBICACIÓN DE LOS MÁS PRIVILEGIADA, ZONA ESPECTACULAR, A 50 MTS. DEL SHOPPING ARAUCO (BELLISIMO). CERCA HAY UN SUPERMERCADO. LA SUITE SUMAMENTE HERMOSA, MUY LIMPIA Y CONFORTABLE. VISTAS INIGUALABLES DESDE LA HABITACIÓN A LA CIUDAD Y MONTAÑAS. DESAYUNO MUY COMPLETO. HERMOSA PISCINA. GIMNASIO GENIAL. Y LA ATENCIÓN DE TODO EL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL DE LO MEJOR, MUY AMABLES, SOLIDARIOS, PREDISPUESTOS. NOS HICIERON SENTIR MUY BIEN CON EL TRATO BRINDADO HACIA NOSOTROS. MUCHAS GRACIAS POR TODO! LO RECOMIENDO 100%.
5 out of 5
by JOSE LUIZ from São Paulo

Belíssimo hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Já é a segunda vez que nos hospedamos no Boulevard Suites. Tudo excelente: conforto, atendimento e vista do quarto. Não testamos restaurante e piscina. Atendimento excelente de todos funcionários.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELENTE HOTEL!!!

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es Hermoso! la calidad de los servicios y por sobre todo la calidad humana es absolutamente destacable. Ubicado en una de las zonas màs lindas y comerciales de Santiago. Todo se puede hacer caminando. Seguridad, limpieza, esmero en todo sentido. MUCHAS GRACIAS!!! conserjes, mucamas, todos!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great night

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very good night when we stayed with the Boulevard Suites hotel, And the view was awesome.. Hope we can visit there soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge rooms, clean, renovated, great!

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Size of rooms, location, view.
Cons: Cleaning on time.
Location: Business center, mall nearby, food options, easy transportation.
Only issue was the room wasn't cleaned until 5pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima

The best price - bennefit for sure

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: It´s very well located. It´s very spacious.
Location: Shopping, bussiness, dinning.
The hotel it´s an appartment with all the hotel facilities. The personal is very friendly, breakfast is served everymorning on the room. Valet Parking. Very spacios.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels