Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Underperformance

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: The only excellent on this hotel is the view of Santiago.
Cons: Your dream will be abruptly broken by the noise of the weddings in the near halls of activity. The cleanliness and conditions the rooms is very bad
Location: Only the view are excellent. Nothing to do nearby
Limited and frustrating, I used the hotel to stay for business visits on weekends.(my last time) It is always horrible. They make activities and specially weddings at the hotel and never thought of making noise-proof rooms. The noise at late night is horrible and the hotel staff do no do nothing to limited the people and the noise outside. The humidity in the rooms are terrible. The service at the restaurant is bad. People without excellent service high standards You need a car to move.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Very friendly and quiet... Beautiful views from restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What A Great Place

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Quick easy check in, very good reception, great restaurant good wine good food just all around one of my best values in hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Great view

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The view mostly, the location could not be better
Cons: The cleaniness needed a little extra in the bathroom
Location: is the perfect spot to rest and spend time with your loved one. You can go and dine out at Santiago, there are great restaurants there.
We loved the experience. Is ideal for couples looking for a quiet and romantic getaway. The hotel has a restaurant, although the food is not the greatest, the view totally compensate that detail. For the price is really good. We took the option that included breakfast, which you can have at the restaurant or at the room, calling room service (and you don`t have to pay extra). The staff was really attentive and very nice. The hotel facilities were nice as well. For us, the comfort and condition of the room were Ok. The weather was just perfect So, bottom line, we are definitely going back soon and hope that our friends will visit too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice !!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Orbitz
One of the best places in Santiago ,grateful raised nice do you best place to stay in Santiago
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Chicago

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
My 3rd time. Always great , good food, great rooms and the view is to die for.,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Very Nice Hotel - Best city view & great price!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: People, location and facility condition
Cons: The cleanliness of the access roads, that would help their marketing. The city shall support for that.
Location: The location is great if you are looking to be in Santiago, and at the same time isolate yourself from the city noise and hectic social dynamic.
Very nice Family Hotel, great staff and best view in town. If you need a vacation's place to rest, and you love to be treated like family. Try this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Nice hotel with great view of Santiago

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff. We had a problem with our reservation, but after a while the staff, who was visibly worried, had cleared the problem up and got us a room with a great view. The restaurant is also very good and has an amazing view of Santiago.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Great View, Nice Rooms, In Construction!!

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Rooms are nice, unfortunately hotel is under construction. We visited to get away from the noisy city, imagine a peaceful, beautiful area, great view, with loud hammering since 7am! Since the walls are very thin, and there is no soundproofing of the windows, it sounded like the headboard was being drilled on. Trying to complain...but...Phone lines to the reception did not work! Finally by 9am of these variety of construction noise, add on the loud workers, I had to make my way physically to the reception, where the woman simply shrugged and said I understand, so sorry, and No, I cant give you a discount or anything... I would recommend finding out if the hotel is finished construction, before booking any visits.