Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I arrived late into the night around 4:30am. I was greeted by pleasant staff who helped me and mu daughter to our room. The bed was SUPER COMFY! We has verde. Wifi was good and breakfast was good as well. Its right next to metro and great night life. So glad I booked casadetodos! #StampedTravelCo #NomadnessTribe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

B&B on a Quiet Street

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The staff was great. The bed felt great after days sleeping in a cruise ship cabin. A great value and a great location.
Cons: Maybe that one shelf, but nothing really.
Location: The hotel is in Provendencia.
First, this is a B&B and not a hotel. Expectations are important. The establishment appears to be a house that has been reconfigured into rooms and an eating area. Our room was on the ground floor and was very nice. The bed was great. The bathroom was fine except one shelf seemed to be perfectly aligned with my elbow. We walked a block or so and found a busy street with ATMs, food, ice cream etc. The entrance is gated and opened by the front desk. Most of the time we were noticed and the gate was buzzed open. Occasionally we pushed a button and were immediately admitted. The staff is friendly, accommodating, and patient with weary travelers. The breakfast is continental with coffee provided according to your preference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Situated in a lively area of Santiago but the hotel itself has a lovely courtyard and is relaxing and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Nice rooms themed around a color- we stayed in the violet room. The room was clean and simple; and the bed comfortable. Staff were helpful. It is in a quiet neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming B&B with wonderful staff.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was really great. They helped with other trips and were always around when they were needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great location, friendly staff, fabulous breakfast

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The location is fantastic, being just around the corner from one of our favourite restaurants (Bar Liguria).
Cons: The rooms are rather pricey for the conditions. The hotel could definitely do with a refurbishment.
Location: The location is fabulous. Make sure you try Bar Liguria. It is just around the corner, and has a great vibe, great food, and excellent Pisco sours.
This small hotel is in a very quiet street, just a few hundred metres from the main commercial district in Providencia. This is a great location, although it rather deserted on the weekend, as there are very few people around and very few businesses or restaurants open. It livens up during the week, particularly during the day. The breakfast at the hotel is excellent, and the staff very friendly and helpful. The rooms are fairly ordinary, but the extra cost of the double deluxe room makes a real difference (we stayed in both).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Ar.

Good place to get the flavor of Santiago.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff as well as location.
Cons: Perhaps room could use some improvement. Overall it was good for the price though.
There are many excellent restaurants very close to this hotel. Street is shaded and easy to walk around. Close to the tourist area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A great location

Posted Mar 9, 2016
The street is quiet and lovely. About a 2 minute walk to the metro. Restaurants galore and close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2016 by Administradora, Hotel Management
Estimado/a, agradecemos habernos dejado su comentario acerca de la experiencia junto a Hotel Boutique Casadetodos y nuestro entorno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Location : Great B&B

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Christina, Juan, & Viviana were all fun & very helpful people
Cons: The room was large & bright, but be sure to choose the large room, there are only 2 of them - the others are quite small.
Location: Good quality restaurants and bars everywhere.
This B&B had a great terrace out back for having a beer or wine at the end of the day. Room was large and airy. The location was excellent, and the street was quiet, something not common in Santiago. Breakfast was great. Coffee was great. The eggs were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torreon Mexico

NICE AND COZY HOTEL WELL LOCATED

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: The bath tub so you could get out easely. Improve the towels.
Location: From here you can take the metro to anywhere or since it is so well located, any not so expensive taxi.
This is an small hotel with good room amenities, basic good breakfast, friendly and familiar staff, located in Providencia where you can find a good variety of restaurants at a short distance and walk safely at night. From here you can take the metro to anywhere or since it is so well located, any not so expensive taxi. They can help you getting a safe and less expensive transport to the airport.